Rumour JUH

Disagree. He wins enough of the footy to do a job.

If that's his job, then he'll be on centrelink in due course. He's a horrible ball getter and wastes chances in front of goal.

If the rumours are true, I'm sure he'll excel at smashing walls and breaking windshield wipers in no time.

I reckon he's overpaid & over-rated, is yet to deliver but only teases observers with glimpses of what might be.

I'm also of the belief that he has a huge ego and thinks its all about him, we'll find out down the track if I'm right on that one.

Borderline flake who will (i) change clubs soon & (ii) will never ever live up to the expectation.

Schache MKII

I reckon he's overpaid & over-rated, is yet to deliver but only teases observers with glimpses of what might be.

I'm also of the belief that he has a huge ego and thinks its all about him, we'll find out down the track if I'm right on that one.

Borderline flake who will (i) change clubs soon & (ii) will never ever live up to the expectation.

Schache MKII
He's the next Buddy Franklin.

I had a brief read of it and it seemed very personal, are you ok?
Thanks for asking friend!

I am actually very distressed at being called a "****head" and having people in my inbox asking me to name a venue so they can "beat the living shit out of me", but not having the ability to report the posts to the moderators.

Also, having moderators ignore my messages when I tell them that some people are being very aggressive is also distressing, perhaps if one of you had bothered to respond when I messaged to let you know of the disturbing behaviour I was at the receiving end of, the not-so-polite invitation to "punch on" wouldn't have happened.

Since you've brought up the topic, receiving not just thread-bans but actual INFRACTIONS for calling an umpire a flog, or calling Nick Daicos soft in gameday threads (how many people have done this lol) REALLY GRINDS MY GEARS- especially when responses to literal threats of violence aren't been acted upon by your colleagues.

If so, maybe take the hint? (It’s not me btw).
Here's a hint for you:

Do your job, infract people who abuse others (ie: calling them ****heads), and maybe you'll find my tone to be a bit more respectful and pleasant?

Once again- appreciate you reaching out!

(btw, nothing personal with JUH, him and Clayton Oliver were doing cocaine at the Brownlow medal night and I want to make fun of it. I said a lot worse about Clayton himself!!!.

Since you've brought up the topic, receiving not just thread-bans but actual INFRACTIONS for calling an umpire a flog, or calling Nick Daicos soft in gameday threads (how many people have done this lol) REALLY GRINDS MY GEARS- especially when responses to literal threats of violence aren't been acted upon by your colleagues.
Bias at play, poor Ken Hinkley gets abused daily and nothing happens to those posters!!

Have heard this from a few people now. Whats this actually referring to?
Jamarra and Clayton Oliver are good friends and did cocaine at the browlow medal together.

Melbourne are very upset that Clayton Oliver is doing cocaine with Jamarra.i suspect the Dogs are not particularly thrilled either.

Schache MKII
I used to work hospitality and there were quite a few afl footballers that came in reasonably often.

JUH was hands down one of the most respectful and polite of them. I’m not sure what his issues are and he could be a totally different person at the footy club but him being an arrogant egomaniac doesn’t marry up with any of my experiences.

Whatever his issues I hope he gets a handle on them

I am actually very distressed at being called a "****head" and having people in my inbox asking me to name a venue so they can "beat the living shit out of me", but not having the ability to report the posts to the moderators.

On the other side of the message:

1737681269503.png

Oh boy.

Rumour JUH