Rumour JUH

The Bulldogs need to cut their losses and move him on at seasons end. JUH has been given enough time and support to get it together by the club, but he's not reciprocating their faith in him.

The blow of losing him should be cushioned by the fact that the Dogs already have Darcy and Naughton at their disposal.

The Bulldogs need to cut their losses and move him on at seasons end. JUH has been given enough time and support to get it together by the club, but he's not reciprocating their faith in him.

The blow of losing him should be cushioned by the fact that the Dogs already have Darcy and Naughton at their disposal.
So if you lose Naicos it would be no worries cos you have Jaicos?!

How are they comparable?

Darcy is as good if not better than JUH. In an ideal scenario, both of them would be playing alongside one another and firing on all cylinders. The Dogs at least have the benefit of strong KPFs which cushions the blow if JUH is moved on.

All I'm saying is I wouldn't blame the club for losing patience and wanting to move him on at seasons end.

Also does anyone know how close the Butters for Jamarra trade actually got last yr?

I wrote take it to the bank on here. Not my best moment!!
One ITK on our board suggested Marra was shopped last year with the Saints considering two firsts for him, until the Saints said no.

The situation is ... not good. Our record with Conners-managed players isn't great. Hunter, Smith and Marra. Something rotten there.

One ITK on our board suggested Marra was shopped last year with the Saints considering two firsts for him, until the Saints said no.

The situation is ... not good. Our record with Conners-managed players isn't great. Hunter, Smith and Marra. Something rotten there.
Surprised Connors hasn't been stripped of his accreditation. A lot of his stable have gone off the rails, he routinely f**ks clubs over on the trade table. I reckon he is behind many "leaks" to the media.

I mean didn't Petracca ditch him for a a rival company? You know your s**t stinks, when star players start to leave.

Honestly I would just sack him now. This is the kind of individual that ruins club culture. Why even bother with him, as you say Sam Darcy and Aaron Naughton are coming along so well.

Not to mention, has Jamarra actually showed any talent to match his Jupiter-sized ego? I can remember an elimination final last year where he was completely absent. I would rather have Tim English at full forward.

Caleb Daniel would have done a better job.
Much better for team harmony too. A proper hard worker.

I'm having trouble getting my head around why he didn't even rock up to the milestone game. An evening on the piss suited him better? Come on. And how many more excuses are going to be made for a Scotch College boy?

Jordan Croft developing in the magoos as well for the doggies. The ideal scenario for them is to get him back on the park to increase his currency as it’s an all time low right now for off field reasons.

Much better for team harmony too. A proper hard worker.

I'm having trouble getting my head around why he didn't even rock up to the milestone game. An evening on the piss suited him better? Come on. And how many more excuses are going to be made for a Scotch College boy?

You really have no idea what you are talking about.

Nothing wrong with watching the footy at the pub!! We've all been there!!!

A very reliable source also informed me they saw our boy "throwing mad shapes" at Pitch Music Festival over the labour day weekend; apparently looking very happy, massive smile, the biggest smile in fact, having a fantastic time raving in the dust to hottie Shanti Celeste! Gotta love a proper 3 day bender at Australia's premier techno doof!

Really good to see that he's out and about and happy again!

Nothing wrong with watching the footy at the pub!! We've all been there!!!
Bit different though when it's your own team mates that you're watching at the pub when you had the opportunity to be there with them.

Any average punter at the pub would give almost anything to be in his position, a professional AFL footballer, but he's destroying his career with dumb decisions.

It seems like the relationship between player and club is beyond repair. I hope that the dogs keep supporting him off field and continue offering help.

He can try to find a new club with his agent but you cannot just abandon him completely. The resources these clubs have to help are much greater than what is offered to the majority of society.

A flexible arrangement to attend training and matches??? WTF is this???

They’re hardly going to pile on in the media. Everything that’s happening is part of the plan. They’d be furious, what an idiot this kid is. But he’ll get another chance elsewhere, but might be surprised the lowered appetites for his services. Hope he wakes up.

It seems like the relationship between player and club is beyond repair. I hope that the dogs keep supporting him off field and continue offering help.

He can try to find a new club with his agent but you cannot just abandon him completely. The resources these clubs have to help are much greater than what is offered to the majority of society.

Why can’t they abandon him completely? Surely it gets to a point where you’ve gone as much as you can and it’s time to move on.

They’re hardly going to pile on in the media. Everything that’s happening is part of the plan. They’d be furious, what an idiot this kid is. But he’ll get another chance elsewhere, but might be surprised the lowered appetites for his services. Hope he wakes up.
He could have had a 10 year 12 million dollar contract. Now? Who knows. Certainly not 10 years of money guaranteed

Rumour JUH

Write your reply...