bring her home
Tally and gig should merge , from what I've heard both will struggle to match longwood
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Talk to tally boys quite often tox and they have lost a shit load of players only getting 3or4 at training i personally can't understand why they get in these positions they are so close to Shepp andhave one of the best grounds and facilities in the Gm area Just maybe they don't want to part with the $$$$ if you want to be up and about and be playing a part in September unfortunately you have no choice!!!Whats tallys story, picked up anyone and what's the culture of the club like?
lets just say gig should change to eagles colours, to keep all the new echuca boyshappyWho have Gig picked up? Haven't heard anything in the way of recruits. Keeping the cards close to their chest or no one of any significance as of yet?
Talk to tally boys quite often tox and they have lost a shit load of players only getting 3or4 at training i personally can't understand why they get in these positions they are so close to Shepp andhave one of the best grounds and facilities in the Gm area Just maybe they don't want to part with the $$$$ if you want to be up and about and be playing a part in September unfortunately you have no choice!!!
Did hear Gig got about 5 players from Echuca United, how about u give some names???lets just say gig should change to eagles colours, to keep all the new echuca boyshappy
give them nothinglets just say gig should change to eagles colours, to keep all the new echuca boyshappy
Won't matter who or what they are anyway. Coming from a long way back and after losing the players they lost last year they'll be up against it yet againgive them nothing
Was reported awhile back I think...Clearance date opens soon be interesting to see who the bottom 7 sides of last year have lost and picked up . Heard BC from undera off to mrp not sure if true
Have Heard today that nick Bertoli will be co-coach with Russ lee.. Stevey t and Bertoli were assistants to lee.. But Thomo said he doesn't want to do it and got offered the captaincy aswell but knocked that back to just wants to play footy.. What's your view on this smoothy.. As u were meant to be the bloke doin that job.. and it's believed Russ will only be coming back Saturdays now instead of every 2nd Thursday surely he couldn't demand full money if this is true..Was reported awhile back I think...
Surely u know the answer to that normoHave Heard today that nick Bertoli will be co-coach with Russ lee.. Stevey t and Bertoli were assistants to lee.. But Thomo said he doesn't want to do it and got offered the captaincy aswell but knocked that back to just wants to play footy.. What's your view on this smoothy.. As u were meant to be the bloke doin that job.. and it's believed Russ will only be coming back Saturdays now instead of every 2nd Thursday surely he couldn't demand full money if this is true..
Have Heard today that nick Bertoli will be co-coach with Russ lee.. Stevey t and Bertoli were assistants to lee.. But Thomo said he doesn't want to do it and got offered the captaincy aswell but knocked that back to just wants to play footy.. What's your view on this smoothy.. As u were meant to be the bloke doin that job.. and it's believed Russ will only be coming back Saturdays now instead of every 2nd Thursday surely he couldn't demand full money if this is true..
This isn't big news nick took pre season last year we have improved are mids and will be more solid down the back training has been good and we are hoping to move up the ladderHave Heard today that nick Bertoli will be co-coach with Russ lee.. Stevey t and Bertoli were assistants to lee.. But Thomo said he doesn't want to do it and got offered the captaincy aswell but knocked that back to just wants to play footy.. What's your view on this smoothy.. As u were meant to be the bloke doin that job.. and it's believed Russ will only be coming back Saturdays now instead of every 2nd Thursday surely he couldn't demand full money if this is true..
Wowww weeee twice the player of Russ Lee.Would have agree with woodsy here Linc is twice the player of Russ Lee and will dominate this league! Haven't heard much from Stanhope ? Have they picked up many and lost many from last year? Are avenal quietly assembling a quality team? No birdies whispering out that way!
Wake up abit grumpy today old man must have a lot on your plate getting on big footy so early. Have you ever seen Linc play! He will turn it on. Gun. Twice the size of his head that's for sure.Wowww weeee twice the player of Russ Lee.
Can't wait to see him play in this league as he must of improved a fair bit.
Dickhead
I thought Haysom was old news? Don't rate Muir that much to be honest. Other two go okAnthony Haysom to nagambie also . Himself price sheils muir very handy midfield , reigning premiers looking sharp
More than welcome at Lancaster mate..G'day obviously new here firstly well done to longwood on appointing a coach and getting a few players along for the ride. Must of been hard to find someone at this time. Ps have noticed two sides with red legs as there nicknames not my association is with another club down Gold Coast way.have moved to area and keen supporter of all local comps going to have to pick some sides to watch cheers
More than welcome at Lancaster mate..
In other news we have secured the services of former Finley player Ben Schultz adds depth to our midfield.. Getting very excited as round 1 creeps closer and closer
Yer Kasey and Andy wanted to have another crack at GV and Grants had a reco on his knee , in saying that Grant only played 3.5 games last year and the other two missed about a dozen games between them we have replaced them so we like everyone at this stage we hope to play finals againBit of news out of avenel , Duncan , Green off to seymour and Hateley unlikely to play due to injury . That's 3 of there top 6 players gone
Thanks Eric.Bit of news out of avenel , Duncan , Green off to seymour and Hateley unlikely to play due to injury . That's 3 of there top 6 players gone