Rover101
how did everyone go this week
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i see stanhope beat your mob... better players for both teams?how did everyone go this week
Anyone else with me for reyne auld 4 league medal? absoulte freak and very flexiable as well........... Can anyone ever tell wtf happened to alex oriely of stanhope? has he moved clubs or somethin? cause havnt seen him around cuttin up local footy grounds this season!
Since the home and away year is over who is going to win the League Medal ?
Who won the medal
Shean Damon from rushy.
Followed by Willy Tranter.
Tranter had some other blokes takin votes off him but is always blokes from top teams who win it + Quade hardly played, isn't he from ACK?Great result for Rushworth with Shaun Damon first & Ben Kealy third. Shaun was also second in goal kicking.....should have won however very much the team player on saturday gave at least four away in first half within 0-20 metres....he did not want to win. Willy Tranter was unlucky, he's a great player pity Nagambie start qualify players like Quade Comi who took votes of Willy. Coates & Owens polled well for Lancaster. Dean Fulco was just outside top 3 for Avenel. From our games the umpires were very close to my expectations.
School footy comes first over TAChow many games has he played with the bushies? wouldnt he want to play bushies over school footy?
Well premiership contenders and runners up and Winners Geelong have the worst accuracy, how can u say they miss heaps of easy ones if it happened on one week u watchedA) It's not my team.
B) I'm just saying that premiership contenders shouldn't miss from 20 out. In fact, no serious footballer should. Regardless of who the opponent is, shots on goal are essential. If you don't go through your usual routine, you will end up never being able to feel comfortable in front of goal. Therefore it will cost you games against top teams who won't miss from that far out.
Cos dearing wants to be a big fosh in a small pond, soft of him not to play seniors, he can make all the excuses he wantsword is cant be stuffed.. ae.. thirds is the way.. sorry for late reply havent been on here in ages.. ive done nothing in the thirds, so why should i play 1's? answer that.. mate seniors in seniors, ain't scared.. dont worry about that.. fights pfft ... never
Shean Damon from rushy.
Followed by Willy Tranter.
Cos dearing wants to be a big fosh in a small pond, soft of him not to play seniors, he can make all the excuses he wants
The KDFL thirds are fading away quickly, in a few years there won't be a compLooking at Clubs who have made up ground this! Lancaster & Avenel have taken next step after showing promise in 2008. Tallygaroopna & Girgarre have both improved this year and could be considered unlucky not to make the step up to being finals players. Murchison has started to gather a good young side specially if they pick up some of the boys playing Tatura u16. Also must say I think Undera has taken the right path to build for the future.