KDFL U/18's

well ya didnt see any ****ters suckin sando off on big footy wen he kicked 7 in the 1s do ya.he was the ohter bloke u stanhope boys pumped up that didnt get near it.
i dont know who sando is but if he did kick 7 in the seniors good on him he must be a handy footballer. as for joss he didnt get near it because he didnt play. check the selected sides on the kdfl website if your that sure he played.. you may be in for a shock.

yeh ok naggaz are a joke...uh huh..well the both of u dont happen to be in the ONLY side to knock off the top side to date, so theres a start. and me embarrassing myself. well see who is embarrased wen we play ya. i will pull ur pants down, bend u over, and shuv the sherrin up ur clacker. then well see whos embarrased. :)
um stanhope were only on top of the ladder for one or two weeks... stanhope have beaten lanky when they were on top and also undera. so your side isnt the only one.

they were up there wen we played em. and if ya ddnt see mate i said TO DATE. dont you no wot that means.

gee thats a stupid thing to say baby. stanhope couldnt beat themselves anyway. just face it nabgambi are goin to finish bottom 4 this year thats how crap youi girls are:thumbsu:
ok mate..who do you play for? theres a high chance we're sitting above ya. and i also think you'll find its nearly impossible for us to finish bottom 4.:thumbsu:

on school holidays etc. you guys grab some assumption college boys, as well as some G.V players in their bye rounds. the same questions could be asked to you.

What questions? The GV blokes just make up the numbers for Avenal when they can and the assumption blokes only miss games cos of commitments to their school. Thier local lads. They only miss bout 8 games.

ok mate..who do you play for? theres a high chance we're sitting above ya. and i also think you'll find its nearly impossible for us to finish bottom 4.:thumbsu:

Actually his team is above you. As for finishing bottom four you could on the off chance lose your points then what.

i watched avenal train on wednesday nite and i cant see them making finals, they have some good players but most of them lack alot of discipline at training and game day. i think they need to get there shit 2gether if there gonna have chance cum finals time

Hey mate, if ya gonna base your point of view on training on the week of the bye then mabye you should come back this week. That was the first time all year that they've had under 15 players at training all year. Most weeks we've got up near 20 training.

hey fellas, just wondering, who'll be the key match ups this week do u think?

Also, tips for this weekend

Murchison over merrigum by 10 goals. may be a close one, but i tip murch by ten goals.

Girgarre over the tally boys - ah, i'd say gig.... but no one messes with the telly boys!! so tally over the line by one or two goals.

Avenal over naggaz.... avenal are a fairly fit side, well drilled, fulco to kick 6 from the middle.

Lanky v VT - Too hard to say.

Rushy over undera, damon, if playing, will dominate, and because of rushy's form of lately, i'd back them. havent heard much from the undera camp of late, so rushy.

cheers. :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

the gum and murch to have a tie, both level on zero!
gigarre over tally by 20 points.
avenal over nagaz by 2 goals, willy wheeler BOG
VT over lanky by 4 goals, vt's on ball brigade will run over lankys.
rushy over undera by 35 points, damon n chilly to kill it in the guts!

Hey mate, if ya gonna base your point of view on training on the week of the bye then mabye you should come back this week. That was the first time all year that they've had under 15 players at training all year. Most weeks we've got up near 20 training.

m8 ill there three weeks ago n saw the same thing, u guys could be the best team in the league, i dont no how u guys lost to vt and u could of beat stanhope easy, ur training jus doesnt reflect on the field. i reckon naggers will be good test 2 see where u guys really are but i think naggers will be 2 strong for u guys

rushy to flog undera by 10 goals damon to kill it
murch to kill the gum by 10 goals
tally to beat gig by 20 points
vt by 2 goals over lanky floate to kick 6
naggers and avenal to draw wheeler best on

wheelers killing it at avenal
fulcos gone cold, must be the pressure from a 16 year old kid or the gv guys that played the other week

bloke 2 is telling us avenal are a well drilled side, and u other boys say they buggerize around at training.... they cant be that well drilled then can they??

Yeah, they are pretty well drilled, from what we encountered last round, they play well as a team, and they dont criticise if a player stuffs up, they look pretty fit too, and are very diciplined. but yeah a team may have a shyt house training, but they can kill two days later, so no one should really base finding on trainings, base it on their current situation. eg injuries, up and coming rounds, top players, wins losses, etc.
We all buggeriaze around at training every now and then, but come game day, its different, as everyone would know.

can any1 tell me about beau ranieri?

has he left avenal? can the boy play?

KINGDOG
I'm not quite sure that anyone was aware of this, i know i wasn't, i just checked the Kdfl website, and it did have a clearance for Beau, late last month a clearance was rejected to Seymour, but just last week he was approved to play at Starthmore in the Essendon DFL, could any of the avenel boys fill us in on y he left??

yea he was unhappy with the coach because poor litle kid was not gettin enough game time, 2 quaters max each week.

Don't think little would be very accurate, you obviously don't know who he is, the 'poor little kid' would be nearly 6'3". What's the point in making up dribble like that... Trying to be clever?

Besides I don't think lack of game time would of been an issue... He was getting close to four quarters and even played about half of two games while he was sick. When you consider the fact that he was given a couple of runs in seniors, do you really think he was struggling to get an Under 18's game?

Good effort though.

It was an epic battle between Rushworth and Undera. Undera proved to be the better side where they led through out the game. Big upset knocking the tigers from the top spot.