• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Lakers Looking Good

petepop who are u mate? u seem to be on here running ya mouth all the time who do u play for u? hows your team going dick

Yeah i can tell all you las right now that from what ive heard lakers are looking alright this year in the 18's...might suprise a few....alot of good hard running players like...Sam Kaye, Michael Neal, John Gardner and johnny forbes leading tha way

i play touch footy.and i reckon our touch foooty team could beat ure lakers u/18's anyday

petepop mate i would rather not mouth you about playing such a gay sport like 'touch' football.. but your running your gob so mate grow a dick and play a real sport and think before making such a bloody stupid comment.. thats a good lad

i play touch footy.and i reckon our touch foooty team could beat ure lakers u/18's anyday

pete pop you play touch footy but you say you've trained and played with so many players whats it gonna be mate? ya ****y girl sportt, or footy

Lake Wendouree to take out under 18's and 16.5 in 2007
not a chance in the 18's or 16's, redan can and will beat these guys next go, some our there guys bairly trained together and knew each other, seriously redan will totaly embarrass lakers, all they have is quality midfielders but not much height around the ground. sunbury and east will smash them also just a class above them.

Lakers Looking Good