Lexton plains under 17s thread Part 2

i agree with ya mate, i think we shoud've stuck to making up a top 5 in the league rather than top 10 .

Na the top 10 is fine mate but it normally consist of players from the top 2 or 3 teams, hence the fact they are the top teams and must have some exceptional players (E.G The O'Briens, Slater and a few Illabarook boys), then with the exception of the odd 'star' in the lower teams.. Navarre may have been up there in the ladder, but doesn't make these players stars of the league.

Don't get me wrong, I've got nothing against these two navarre players and along with Fratin, Hannett is only in his first full season of Under 17's football.

Even though Hannett was Runner up in the U 14's League B&F and well done to him, I still believe Fratin would have won if he didn't break his collabone and did extremly well to poll as many votes as he did, being the Captain of such a strong team.

What I'm trying to point out is that to Bigfooty users such as man2 and Lightning #9 or whatever there names are, they must not get out to many games like they say they do, because even though these boys are great players for their team, there are still probably about 30 to 40 better players in this league than them..

ok so we've all said our top 10 best in the league

but now im gonna say TWO who are some of the most underated players of the league.

ALEX FRASER - natte
PAUL GRANGER - c/l

paul isnt underated at all, we rate him pretty highly at illabarook, probly gets the rating he deserves in my mind.

i reckon him and jordan harrington are under rated by oppositon clubs, as well as perhaps wayne randall who is having a good year off half back .

news has it that skipton have offered money to two c'l players in james richardson and jock coutts to travel down the road a bit, not to play football but to instead boundary umpire. Personally i think this is a terrific initative from skipton as these two players are both absolute muppets who spend more time on a saturday picking splinters from their skin than they do on the footy field. Take the money boys!

sounds like a good offer for those two lads, especially coutts when it comes to footy he is as useless at **** on a bull and as soft as they come.

that kis is as soft as cheese. he is often lucky to get the pig skin within 30 metres of him, let alone in his hands. where is your future jock coutts?

Back to the Central Highlands Hepworth. You are a disgrace in the Red, White and Black! Creswick should take a leaf out of Carngham Lintons Book Start to play like saints

its not hepworth mate. i would class the hepworths as the kings of the red white and black,along with the whole c'l team without jock coutts AKA "pedofile" and james richardson. any news on whether these two messes took the money or stayed with their homeclub??

ill pay that about fras, fricken weapon.

i would also like to say that Josh Plozza who is currently playing for CL (may be moving to waubra) is the best ruckman in the league by a county mine. never drops a mark, amazing in the ruck and a inspirational player...
Plozza is expected to debute for the SPC first 18 this week, this is a huge honour but one he deserves.
if the lexton plains football league had more quality plyers like plozza and a few more decent blokes it would be safe to say it is not the worst league in Australia anymore

i would also like to say that Josh Plozza who is currently playing for CL (may be moving to waubra) is the best ruckman in the league by a county mine. never drops a mark, amazing in the ruck and a inspirational player...
Plozza is expected to debute for the SPC first 18 this week, this is a huge honour but one he deserves.
if the lexton plains football league had more quality plyers like plozza and a few more decent blokes it would be safe to say it is not the worst league in Australia anymore

them rumours aren't true mate..

yeh defaintly not true, as if plozza would move over to waubra with you ********s.
and i'm pretty sure carngham would have a pretty easy win if we played you waubra gimps. (except skills, his not a gimp)

yeh defaintly not true, as if plozza would move over to waubra with you ********s.
and i'm pretty sure carngham would have a pretty easy win if we played you waubra gimps. (except skills, his not a gimp)
yeah not true and i really dont think waubra need a new ruckman, they have about 10 that can play ruck

im pretty sure that u carnham floggers played springbank and got belted by a team who finished last on the ladder last year... so i dont see how you would beat any team in the central highlands... but plozza wouldnt go out to waubra any way... hes already cemented his place at carnham...

carnham are a bunch of donkeys besides a few that a prob dont need to name.. they got alot of soft ***** that just sit around the back of the packs trying to get cheap kicks like that richardson kid. also jock coutts and dummett.

richardson and coutts are definatly the two softest players in the lexton plains. i feel for that kid in a commision home. how does he even shower?

Wayne Kalisperis played his first senior game for the bulldogs on Saturday against Natte. Seemed to fit into the side nicely, and talk around the club is he might be looking at a senior spot more often!

wat happened to that wayne ? i didnt see ur name in the paper again for the senior side?

have ya looked lately mate? haha

i play for C/L so where did you hear that coz it aint true

Lexton plains under 17s thread Part 2