Lower class supporters at the football, It's detestable.

Let's see now, the last ten years how have carlscum fared? What do you reckon, closer to the top or bottom on average?

the melb football club site says a guaranteed gf ticket at the price I quoted. Collingwood's is much higher.

At the Bulldogs, for about $800 you are guaranteed a Preliminary Final

the melb football club site says a guaranteed gf ticket at the price I quoted. Collingwood's is much higher.

Collingwood must have put theirs up because a mate of mine who is a member there was getting his Membership cheaper than me and used to brag about it. He sat in front of the Collingwood Members and had the same seat for all home and away games with GF access, paying less than $500 whilst mine was $835 and only got me a seat at home games only.

I think you'll find that there is no guarantee about GF tickets I think the AFL stopped the clubs from doing that they say there is access to GF tickets only.

Do my RM Williams boots bother you? Or is it just that I paid more for them than you did your car?

RM Williams boots was a metaphor that I used to illustrate the social hierarchy associated with MCC.

But I’m guessing you're not allowed in, so it would have sailed clean over your head.

So what you were actually trying to say was "Look, I can afford boots mainly worn by bogans of the highest order, therefor I am rich. Which means I am better than you"? Or was it "Look, I'm trying to fit in with people who i could only ever aspire to be, by wearing these boots"???:confused:

Collingwood must have put theirs up because a mate of mine who is a member there was getting his Membership cheaper than me and used to brag about it. He sat in front of the Collingwood Members and had the same seat for all home and away games with GF access, paying less than $500 whilst mine was $835 and only got me a seat at home games only.

I think you'll find that there is no guarantee about GF tickets I think the AFL stopped the clubs from doing that they say there is access to GF tickets only.

I think you'll find all clubs have GF tickets guaranteed with their premium membership packages if their teams makes the granny.

So what you were actually trying to say was "Look, I can afford boots mainly worn by bogans of the highest order, therefor I am rich. Which means I am better than you"? Or was it "Look, I'm trying to fit in with people who i could only ever aspire to be, by wearing these boots"???:confused:

Good things costs money!

Sure, you may be happy to buy all your disgusting clodhoppers from Big W and Payless Shoes, but other more affluent members of the community such as myself prefer to protect our feet with shoes that have been expertly crafted and constructed from the highest quality leather. I guess even though I am extremely wealthy, I could buy still ugly rags to cloth myself, drive a 20 year old Falcodore bought from Car City and live in a fibro shack out in Dandenong but what's the point? I have money and I choose to flaunt it. If you don't drive a European car, live in an exclusive suburb or dress yourself with high-end or designer fashion we probably would not have anything in common. The suit I wear to work would probably cost you 3 months salary.

But you should be grateful and worship the ground I walk on. If it wasn't for people such as me with extensive property portfolios, there would be no rental properties for you and your spawn to occupy and trash.

I think you'll find all clubs have GF tickets guaranteed with their premium membership packages if their teams makes the granny.

I seem to recall someone from melbourne telling me a couple of years ago that they were no longer able to guarantee them but it was a nudge nudge wink wink situation where they would.

Hopefully this year I'll be after them.

BTW Congrats on the mod promotion(?).

Good things costs money!

Sure, you may be happy to buy all your disgusting clodhoppers from Big W and Payless Shoes, but other more affluent members of the community such as myself prefer to protect our feet with shoes that have been expertly crafted and constructed from the highest quality leather. I guess even though I am extremely wealthy, I could buy still ugly rags to cloth myself, drive a 20 year old Falcodore bought from Car City and live in a fibro shack out in Dandenong but what's the point? I have money and I choose to flaunt it. If you don't drive a European car, live in an exclusive suburb or dress yourself with high-end or designer fashion we probably would not have anything in common. The suit I wear to work would probably cost you 3 months salary.

But you should be grateful and worship the ground I walk on. If it wasn't for people such as me with extensive property portfolios, there would be no rental properties for you and your spawn to occupy and trash.

Nice one TB, see you down the club tonight for a snifter or two.

Stfloodrape fans are way lower class than collingflog fans. Used to watch those low life scumbags piss on each other at Moorabbin because they couldn't be bothered going to the toilet. They are all born and bred in the gutter down that way. Absolutely feral.

I really detest having second and third class citizens near the same area I sit. It's at it's worse when we play Collingwood, the filthy pick pocket street urchins they are.

Would you like proof of employment and bank account details furnished when purchasing a ticket?

Good things costs money!

captain.jpg

Haha, **** you're a w***er!:thumbsu: With fictional drivel like this, anyone would be forgiven for thinking you work for the HUN!

No. I'm saying i don't want to be seated near the scum of the earth.

ROFL at a one game a year Melbourne "supporter" expecting more room for his 30 year old Range Rover for his annual visit to the CBD to see the Dee's get flogged.:D:thumbsu:

Andy D is probably browsing Melbourne's latest request for financial assistance as we speak. pity their members have no cash and those that do scrimp by using the cheapo MCC membership option.

Good things costs money!

-- waffle, waffle, waffle --

hahaha, mate why don't you mention something about RM Williams boots. :thumbsu:

It's a lot more amusing and a hell of a lot more realistic than this malarkey you just spewed forth. :eek:

I blame the Communists (Labour Party) for letting in the dregs into the MCG. Dispicable
Would never of happened under Bolte. Same with the Brighton Yacht Club and Melbourne Club.
New money is just a front for drug dealing and Justin Madden-assisted property developments.

Lower class supporters at the football, It's detestable.