Lower class supporters at the football, It's detestable.

^Great video, and its good to see Gary Lyon who is a keen Melbourne supporter look down at the scumbag Colliflog supporter. You could really feel the venom in his voice when he condemned that ****wits actions. The spitter is obviously from a lower socio-economic area, and had Centrelink fund his membership. What a pitiful excuse of a human being!
Yeah because Gary Lyon is an exemplary human *sniff sniff* being and an ornament to the game.

The problem is you blinked if you'd kept it it would be worth more than double that now. I bought a house in Brighton in 1996 for $360,000 and sold it in 2009 for $1,850,000.
Good for you:thumbsu: Im gunna stick it to the missus tonight.:)

This is a toot your own horn thread, right?

Yeah because Gary Lyon is an exemplary human *sniff sniff* being and an ornament to the game.

Bit harsh but I guess he doesn't get the same opportunities as someone like say Didak and get to hang out with a murderer and a drug addict. Not everyone's welcome at the Hells Angels are they?

Are you suggesting it was me or my son?

I think you've been caught on a lie and that's pretty low, even for Bay standards.

tumblr_lalz5bTKQK1qafrh6-1.png

I once saw a Melbourne supporter spit at a guy in a wheelchair, absolute lowest of low they are.

I once saw a Collingwood supporter successfully use cutlery.

Just kidding he was using that knife to scrape the mud off his tradie overalls.

Bit harsh but I guess he doesn't get the same opportunities as someone like say Didak and get to hang out with a murderer and a drug addict. Not everyone's welcome at the Hells Angels are they?

But he does get invited onto boats. ;)

Sorry to interupt, but Andy Murray is getting flogged, and the English have fallen over in the cricket, so i'd just like to say "take that your majesty".
Carry on now chaps.

I endorse this thread and greatly sympathize with the OP.

It's a terrible shame that the waiting list for MCC membership is so long as I'm sure becoming a member would solve most of your issues, aside from having to come face-to-face with the rabble in the car park of course.

Why do you think it's so long? It's because us 'ferals' are all on the list now, and it's inevitable that eventually we will be taking over the MCC/G and when the happens, Melbourne are GAWWWWWWN!!! The Hawks would be too but they'll already be in Tassie full-time by then.

There is none I saw the whole thing and he head-butted him, he was drunk and trying to start a fight and came at me just before he hit Nathan's dad.

Even Collingwood disowned this flog, so I doubt they would be happy if their supporters were backing him.

I think you'll find any Collingwood supporter with half a brain won't back him.

Lower class supporters at the football, It's detestable.