Wow, couldn't see those original responses coming from the pauper club.
Yeah and who would have thought we'd get the usual crap about Collingwood taking over the MCC, ho hum.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Wow, couldn't see those original responses coming from the pauper club.
Well we did Grand Final day.. CoooooooollllllliiinnngggwwooodYeah and who would have thought we'd get the usual crap about Collingwood taking over the MCC, ho hum.
Well we did Grand Final day.. Coooooooollllllliiinnngggwwoood
Should I explain what a Grand Final is to you?
Under-rated post! Funny.Personally, I love Joe. Sold him a dew diamonds in Antwerp recently. Invited him to stay on my yacht in Antibes.
And you think that makes the slate clean?
I think you'll find any Collingwood supporter with half a brain won't back him.
Well we did Grand Final day.. Coooooooollllllliiinnngggwwoood
You are an absolute disgrace to the club you purport to support and Jim Stynes is an absolute gentleman and a giant of a human being would be aghast your utter contempt for anyone you consider beneath your station - how does that work box boy? Whats lower than a night filler with delusions of adequacy?
Shark sh1t is lower and that's at the bottom of the ocean
Horses are extinct in the Maldives. The native Fuzzy Wuuzy's slaughtered them years ago in an attempt to dissuade affluent Westerner's from holding polo tournaments on their shores. This was mainly due to there being a lack of polo-balls on the islands.Under-rated post! Funny.
Reaction just as funny!
Some of the indignant posts in here are hilarious. Anyway, I have to go now. Even though it's 11.52 on a Sunday night, I'm not really sitting at a computer drinking an OP Bundy and typing shit. Oh no, I have companies to sell, expensives lifestyles to maintain and I'm about to board my private jet to The Maldives to compete in a polo tournament where we use the fuzzy wuzzy native's heads as the ball. Tally Ho muthaf****s!
He bustedI knew it was fake as soon as I saw that he was a Bulldogs supporter who drinks Bundy
My mistook, JC. How does Tick Tock Lollipop handle the parachute jumps?That would be Overproof Bundy Boss.... much more expensive than the regular swill!
And markie. As if I would ride a flea-bitten, manky Maldive donkey if such a thing existed, which, as you correctly pointed out, do not! My thoroughbred polo pony Tick Tock Lollipop has a custom made stable built into the cargo hold of my jet and flys everywhere with me.
Made up story..... ppppppffffttttttt!
That would be Overproof Bundy Boss.... much more expensive than the regular swill!
Bundy OP is still peasant swill. And I would not call a $50 bottle of piss expensive either. I pay more for a bottle of distilled water for my dogs.
You idolise a bogan wearing a gold sequenced jacket, who peroxides his hair gold and is lucky to put two sentences together.
Having a gold sequenced jacket <<<<<<< having real gold.
Bundy OP is still peasant swill. And I would not call a $50 bottle of piss expensive either. I pay more for a bottle of distilled water for my dogs.
Australia is an almost classless society. There are three main classes, AFL supporters, NRL supporters & un-Australians.
The AFL supporters are divided into 18 classes, from St Kilda fans down to Collingwood flogs.
I therefore understand what the pommy bustard is getting at but as a St Kilda fan the only way to avoid lower classes at the footy is to not allow the opposing fans at the game. Who would we laugh at when we win, as we do most games lately.
They do. Its called the Melbourne members.
I think Aker had an article published about the Dees, copped a whole heap of trouble for it, too.
Obviously high standing in society doesn't signify high intelligence.
He has written many articles, that got him in trouble, so you might have to be a bit more specific.
Why would Aka write about Licca being a married man? Thats quite common i would have thought.It's not the one where he refered to what would happen if Paul Licuria was honest when he played??
I don't know about you peons, but when I go and watch my beloved Melbourne FC at the MCG, I really detest having second and third class citizens near the same area I sit. It's at it's worse when we play Collingwood, the filthy pick pocket street urchins they are.
It's time to institute class system seating in AFL venues so bluebloods such as myself do not have to tolerate the toothless illiterate stooge's that support the other clubs.
I trust I have your support with this issue.
Get on to it Mr. Demetriou.
Dear Saucy,
Considering your pathetic club manage to get 20k people turn up to watch them and the MCG seats about 100k, why dont you just ****ing move your white unwashed candy ass to a section that hasnt got anyone sitting there.
Failing this, why dont you **** off to Thredbo in your ****ing Range Rover like the rest of your ****ing Melbourne supporting flogbags....
Just sayin
Dear Saucy,
Considering your pathetic club manage to get 20k people turn up to watch them and the MCG seats about 100k, why dont you just ****ing move your white unwashed candy ass to a section that hasnt got anyone sitting there.
The reason why so few MFC supporters turn up to games is because we detest sitting with all the paupers. Thankfully it's not a problem for me in my corporate suite. I quite enjoy watching the Demons play while I sip on French champagne and snack on delicious canapes.