Luke Sayers' limp dick pic the perfect metaphor for 21st century Carlton

I don't understand. Why would he step down if he was hacked and did nothing wrong? :drunk:

Rumour doing the wounds is that it was his actual 🥒 photo which was uploaded to his former Twitter account by one of his jilted lovers from inside the club (allegedly)

Reckon this is as close to Ted Parker (aka Graham Kennedy) stepping down as Pies President for slapping a striper lol

Anyhow i am just glad the grub is gone (wasn't a fan of his shady political dealings and ripping off the Aussie Battler/consumer)

Just for once it would be nice to have a prez/chairman of Carlton who isn't a crook (blue collar or otherwise)

Wonder if Chief should throw his hat into the ring as Carlton Prez ? We need someone with integrity and scruples and moral fibre running the joint :$

Same reason you should step down from the Bay, despite doing nothing wrong. You're a flog and we don't like you.
I can't believe I'm actually agreeing with a tanker flog, this is amazing!:eek:

Same reason you should step down from the Bay, despite doing nothing wrong. You're a flog and we don't like you.
Perhaps wifey found stuff on his phone between him and a certain female BUPA executive. And decided to tell the world. Thats why they are saying “compromised” (someone else gained front door access) as opposed to “hacked” (stranger gained back door access.

I mean I think that much is extremely obvious. If people think otherwise then they’re redefining the bottom of the stupid scale.

Rumour doing the wounds is that it was his actual 🥒 photo which was uploaded to his former Twitter account by one of his jilted lovers from inside the club (allegedly)

Reckon this is as close to Ted Parker (aka Graham Kennedy) stepping down as Pies President for slapping a striper lol

Anyhow i am just glad the grub is gone (wasn't a fan of his shady political dealings and ripping off the Aussie Battler/consumer)

Just for once it would be nice to have a prez/chairman of Carlton who isn't a crook (blue collar or otherwise)

Wonder if Chief should throw his hat into the ring as Carlton Prez ? We need someone with integrity and scruples and moral fibre running the joint :$
Kouta is available now he is not mayor