• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Mallee Football League

You talking about Justin Clarke there big heap? Did see the lad play the year he won gravestocks but there was a problem where he would get the ball and just kick it. No direction on the kick or anything. And he looks like he is one to lap up the attention.[/quote

you are dead right there mate!
i have seen justin clarke play actually and to be honest the kid goes pretty good, and i have seen him handball, as far as i am concerned he deserved the league medal, it is a shame he has left, i would like to see him and peter mcfarlane duel allday. both simular players. nhill must be pretty happy about there appointment of gary davidson

Justin Clarke does not handball!!!! u must have dreamt this i have seen him play about 65 games!!! and nhill has nothing to do with this site:cool: Although his lack of handballing is made up by his ability to have the ball on a string in most games he plays, is also a hit with the women u can ask his mate keeta!!!!

Good luck tomorrow Jackson. I hope for your sake you've got eye's in the back of your head. Not because your going to be clipped little fella, but because y I want you to witness the football lesson I will dish out. All the best tiger!!

Gee mate you must have done a top job. Heard he had 30 possies. Was the biggest man on the ground on saturday so doubt your in any position to call him little fella!

Justin Clarke does not handball!!!! u must have dreamt this i have seen him play about 65 games!!! and nhill has nothing to do with this site:cool: Although his lack of handballing is made up by his ability to have the ball on a string in most games he plays, is also a hit with the women u can ask his mate keeta!!!!

HAHAHAHAHA! A hit with the ladies??? If i had his strike rate i'd enter the priesthood! Either that or take some tips from his backline on pickin up women. Fair game he played on the wkend, kicking 4.4, a few handballs to players in better position wouldn't have hurt though! Calves are causing him a bit of trouble, but the surgeon did tell him calf implants are risky!

Gee mate you must have done a top job. Heard he had 30 possies. Was the biggest man on the ground on saturday so doubt your in any position to call him little fella!

You must have him mixed up with spuda cook cos the only possies jackson got were,when he was kickin out.very ordinary.must of givin him an award cos it was his bday!

Someone please tell me what the deal is about jackson cook being mentioned on this site more than once? I thought we talked about footballers? Its only hopetoun people that blow wind up his arse anyway, who really rates him? Dont answer that question. Have heard enough of him already.:thumbsdown:

hey does n e 1 know much about the u18 interleague side 4 this weekend. what names should we b looking out 4 on sat.

Who cares justin clarke is about as important to this league as Poppeye Mclean is now he aint here so who cares? Maybe we should move the league over there just so it can involve him

65 games, gee has he played that many. i bet he has had more handballs in those games as kim hallam has had flogs. strong rumours has it that maryborough has signed up Toby Liston for next year as there new fitness coach.is this true

Looks like Sonny is starting to wind up again. Sonny in form would make Ouyen flag favorites wouldnt it?

Takes more than one man to win a flag mate unless its chuck norris, lets just wait until he plays walpy underbool and see how he goes

Twinkle toes were did you see him play his 65 games and lets get one thing staight J Clarke is in dire straghts with the ladies. Been west for about 6 months and he is still on donuts. ZERO. ZAPPO. Poor barstard

HAHAHAHAHA! A hit with the ladies??? If i had his strike rate i'd enter the priesthood! Either that or take some tips from his backline on pickin up women. Fair game he played on the wkend, kicking 4.4, a few handballs to players in better position wouldn't have hurt though! Calves are causing him a bit of trouble, but the surgeon did tell him calf implants are risky!

but do remember there is no such things as lesbians. . . . . .
only women that have not met justin clake

and by the way, justin clarke can touch mc hammer.:eek:

what is the go with the obsession u boys have with clicka. Talk about something to do with footy in the mallee league this year. Clicka is gone and so r Beulahs hopes for this year get over it.

have been looking at the transfer list and see that hopetoun is getting someone by the name of jesse robertson.... does anyone know anything about him???

ok lets start some footy talk.
Tips for this upcoming round and why.,,
OUYEN vs JEPARIT/RAINBOW- Ouyen to win only if they can find sonny... otherwise jeparit to win
WOOMELANG/LASCELLES vs HOPETOUN- Cracker of a game, backing woom at home.
WALPEUP/UNDERBOOL vs BEULAH- Walpy, just too strong, dont think anyside will get close to them..

ok lets start some footy talk.
Tips for this upcoming round and why.,,
OUYEN vs JEPARIT/RAINBOW- Ouyen to win only if they can find sonny... otherwise jeparit to win
WOOMELANG/LASCELLES vs HOPETOUN- Cracker of a game, backing woom at home.
WALPEUP/UNDERBOOL vs BEULAH- Walpy, just too strong, dont think anyside will get close to them..

Where has sonny gone???