• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Mallee Football League

oh i think a few people are starting to work out whats going on here. wouldnt be the first bloke to get on here as a few different names and pump up his own tyres, have a 5 way converstaion with himself. hahaha. what a joke.

Wrong buddy no one on here is pumping up there own tyres, i know who most of them are and they are not the same person as you hinted they are, and i have seen clicka clarkes calfs, via satellite from the moon thats how big they are, when zooming in on australia hats what they come up with massive pins

how has andy barry been traveling

Andy has been playing pretty well in a side that isn't traveling to well this season. Played his best game in the inter-league, getting BOG for the North Central/Mallee. Expect him to carry on that form for Sea Lake Tigers in the second half of the season.

how has andy barry been traveling

Hows andy barry going u ask????? Better then all the bloody goos put toegther i say! Except for that bloke mosas... Mosas is the next jebus a bloody top bloke, top footy player, and top bloke... If the goos had a few more people as good as mosas they be a grand final contender.......

Andy has been playing pretty well in a side that isn't traveling to well this season. Played his best game in the inter-league, getting BOG for the North Central/Mallee. Expect him to carry on that form for Sea Lake Tigers in the second half of the season.
heard he got a bit of a bath against woomelang. swarvy held him down well and the boys said he was getting a bit frustrated. hes a good player but if u can get under his skin like they say swarvy did then uve got him beat. doesnt like gettin beatin thats for sure...

65 games, gee has he played that many. i bet he has had more handballs in those games as kim hallam has had flogs. strong rumours has it that maryborough has signed up Toby Liston for next year as there new fitness coach.is this true

That must be a lot of flogs. I remember the day when young Kim got caught having one at GrainCorp, silly boy was getting all worked up over Shannon George.

How is Toby going to do that in between being a horse wisperer and taking his girlfriend all over the country side. She has the life...FOC!

chinky my boy? i noticed you deleted your posts..... starting to get a little unhappy are we? under some stress or somthing. All i am trying to do is do some chitter chatter about some mallee football and u reject me.. low chinka boy very low.....

What happened to the big **** Cook? And yet again, you idiots talked yourselves up and LOST!!!!! Bad luck!!! Sounds like you could be on the downhill slide from here I'd say.
Thats correct my man, cook absolutely shat on by brad shannon who was on one ankle. My god when would you hopetoun people stop talking yourselves up?

chinky my boy? i noticed you deleted your posts..... starting to get a little unhappy are we? under some stress or somthing. All i am trying to do is do some chitter chatter about some mallee football and u reject me.. low chinka boy very low.....
Unhappy you say perry? If you had any idea about this thread, you would know that they were deleted by the chiefs of the forum. Clearly my comeback was a way too powerful force for the boys to handle. But i understand, you can use that as an excuse, just consider yourself lucky.

what are ya saying about woomelang. they are struggling a bit, injuries havnt helped either. So i wouldnt gauge yourselves to much on beating woomelang. id say beat ouyen then yas will have something to talk about.....

yeh gonna have to agree with ya there chook well said :thumbsu:

Massive crowd at Underbool to watch a great game between the 2 sides red hot at the moment. Both had players out of usual senior sides, but the Roos didn't dissapoint against a galant Ouyen United. Played in good spirit for most. Local players seem to have lifted and working well with the recruits...
Any news on the bloke with the injury from the seconds game against Beulah and Hopetoun.....

So is seems hopetoun are on the slide after a loss to beulah hey?. Toby Liston looked like a twig in a bonfire with the kgs he has lost looked as though he has lent the to Steph Saunders. Watch out when Beulah get the return of Garth MCkenzie and his side show brother back. Would go watch them play for sure

Good to see the Roo boys up and flying. Was there a couple of years ago and they were middle of the road, have they recruited well or has the rest of the league fallen away?

mate they have got players from the the wafl, the sanfl and anywhere else u can think of. just a pity they got a ######## coaching them.....all he thinks about is which kid hes guna hit next and how his hair looks.

Nice one beasy, by the way, how's the knee??!!!!!

His head is shaved, can't care too much!!!!

Name one kid he has hit!!!

Chooken, Mate - you sound like all the other 15 year olds on here from Hopetoun who just repeat something you heard from a disgruntled seconds player who couldn't get a game under w/u'bools coach. Just sit back and take your lesson on saturday - and be a good little boy.

Hopetoun are on the slide by last weeks game....Why all the chirp chooken.
Get of the computer and go practice for this week against the roos....You'll need it.