Marijuana

It needs to be decriminalised with each person able to grow 2 plants in a separate secure locked location and grown only naturally. Their should be massive fines for those caught growing Hydro and for those selling it. The down side of it now days is the chronic strength of the Hydro compared to the more enjoyable milder form years ago.

You can get all sorts.

I much prefer different types for different moods.

A little leafy bush makes going to the shops more fun, a strong hydro bud makes watching trippy movies and conversations more fun.

Also, why limit it to 'naturally' grown, and how do you do this if it has to be 'locked and secured' ?? Natural grown is poorly grown.

A much cleaner plant can be grown if conditions are controlled.

I reckon, if you're ill, or an addict already, you should be allowed to purchase/grow up to an ounce a month per person.

Id be happy with that. I wouldn't be causing anyone any harm either.

Better stock up on clean peices then.

this part scares me though...

While admitting he had never tried the drug, the premier said health authorities were adamant "the cannabis of today is far more potent and far more lethal than the cannabis of the 1960s and 1970s

Where has cannabis use resulted in death???

Do people just believe this nonsense?

Where has cannabis use resulted in death???

Do people just believe this nonsense?
I think he was referring to Charlie Manson's family. Can't think of any other hippy from the seventies that oh wait, that was LSD.

Disregard, but be wary of these reefer madness jocks. They have a revenue plan.

Creating ways to fill their pockets from people has become the norm. Government is huge business with lots of irrelevant pointless jobs to protect.

Just wondering what you guys listen to?

Need some chilling music... last week a few mates listened to Devin Townsend and i thought they were like some sort of thrash metal band but it was sweet to chill too.. really laid back. Anyone know what album that would be?

What else do you guys listen to?

Just wondering what you guys listen to?

Need some chilling music... last week a few mates listened to Devin Townsend and i thought they were like some sort of thrash metal band but it was sweet to chill too.. really laid back. Anyone know what album that would be?

What else do you guys listen to?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Endtroducing.....

That's me personally.

quit 3 weeks ago after smoking pretty heavily for the past 4 years. already feeling way better. my productivity at work has gone through the roof.

I smoked a lot for about for about that time and then stopped fairly abruptly a few years ago. Really used to like it and then for some reason I didn't enjoy it anymore :confused:. These days I could have a bag lying around and I wouldn't even touch it, find the effects annoying more than anything else now. Wish I still liked it, drank way less and helped with sleep.

Has this happened to anyone else?

Bloody hell, a decent open house in the triangle would make an absolute killing. It's almost tempting... (but not quite!).

the open house i use to go to was great, friendly people, $25 sticks, and they had 95% of the time. only problem was the size of the sticks.. flipping 12-14 cones to a stick making me piss.

I used to live 2 houses away from what I always thought was a drug house. Was empty but fully furnished, grass was rarely mowed, but some guys used to come every now and and pick up a trailer full of stuff and leave. Used to be a green lightbulb that was on sometimes at night time that was hung near the window (does this have some sort of meaning?). Saw someone being arrested out the front of the house one day. Also the house across the road from me sold pot, you could hear the people who bought from there talking about it as they walked away. :eek:

have enjoyed reading this thread over the last week or two, so much so that i decided to sign up :thumbsu:

just a casual smoker but do enjoy it. me and a mate are thinking of making cookies next week, any tips/hints please? we were thinking of getting about 4g, making 8 cookies.... .5 each. could be quite messy :D

can anyone help out with a recipe etc. i know there's heaps of stuff on the net but would rather advice from ppl who actually smoke etc.

thanks

have enjoyed reading this thread over the last week or two, so much so that i decided to sign up :thumbsu:

just a casual smoker but do enjoy it. me and a mate are thinking of making cookies next week, any tips/hints please? we were thinking of getting about 4g, making 8 cookies.... .5 each. could be quite messy :D

can anyone help out with a recipe etc. i know there's heaps of stuff on the net but would rather advice from ppl who actually smoke etc.

thanks

Cannabutter is the obvious choice. You can then use the butter in the cookie mixtures you buy at the supermarket. Not sure how far 4g will go as I find a bag full of cutoffs (leaves/stems) makes about 100-200g of butter, which is usually enough for one batch.

With straight bud I would take it half a cookie at a time, then wait and see how you go before downing the rest. I've heard horror stories where people eat one, don't feel anything, down the rest and spend the rest of the day in the fetal position spewing their guts up. Not fun.

Cannabutter is the obvious choice. You can then use the butter in the cookie mixtures you buy at the supermarket. Not sure how far 4g will go as I find a bag full of cutoffs (leaves/stems) makes about 100-200g of butter, which is usually enough for one batch.

With straight bud I would take it half a cookie at a time, then wait and see how you go before downing the rest. I've heard horror stories where people eat one, don't feel anything, down the rest and spend the rest of the day in the fetal position spewing their guts up. Not fun.

Awesome site. Thanks heaps man. I've had cookies a few times and they knocked me for six....my mate hasn't had them so your advice is probably good!

Thanks for the website again man, will report back with how it was etc :D

Also from reading that link...guys are talking about need 15g or so to make the butter. Can't afford that....

Is it still possible with like 3 or 4 grams (its only for two of us so that would be easily enough)

me and a mate made cookies a couple years ago.. we used a half oz of bud (bout 14-15 grams) and got about 5-6 cookies out of it. we had one each and within an hour were completely ripped off our faces. was more of a body stoned and not a head stoned. was great. we gave the other cookies to our mates who had been up all night on speed.. apparently it didnt go down to well for them. they couldnt sleep and they just kept getting more and more stoned until the point of looping out and vomiting violently

Marijuana