Werewolf Mario Kart Werewolf - Game Over

Crumpet played a super game..he should get kudos for it. The night he sucked us in about killing the doc (I think) haha. He just kept surviving, even though for most of the game everyone thought he was evil lol
snap

The first thing I said when I saw the roles was "lol @ the mafia pm". I remember you saying you wanted to be in a team with morgs. I thought you two played brilliantly. Perfectly evil all the way through and deserved to win. Had the village got up I still would have cast my three two and one to the same people.
No one picked up on that LOL
Morgs picked her role and played it to perfection.

To get seered N1, lead the village as evil in the day lynches and gain trust while getting to end game was an amazing effort. Well done Morgs and the mafia. I've just taken the sheets off the line.:)

She was incredible

Thanks guys, too kind. Couldn't have done it without Woosh.

I was going to claim seer last night, I was so close to doing it when fryer tuck went MIA but woosh smartly held me back.

BOG

3. Morganashlee - Played a blinder of an evil game in the spotlight, looking like an innocent, helpful, trustworthy villager. Made well-timed and meticulously plotted-out / executed plays even when outed.

2. Wooshette - Perfect right-hand-woman, plotting and scheming behind the scenes, then out in front when duty called and fell on her sword like a good soldier.

1. dennis crumpet - Played a terrific villager game, all over it for the most part re: who was who and what should be done. Survived longer than he had any right too and even put on his evil hat to confuse the factions when it was beneficial to the village to do so.

HM - HumanMeatball - Was chugging along nicely and playing a superb SK game until a Spiny Shell hit him in the arse.
Agree with that. Human meatball with his best game yet I reckon. Virtually undetectable until that arsey shot

I was going to claim seer last night, I was so close to doing it when fryer tuck went MIA but woosh smartly held me back.

IMG_2779.GIF

#dicksoutformelter

Ha, you still would have found a way to win lol

If only my football team had the same ability
You're playing all Over Richmond so far. Structurally and one and one killing them but simple skill errors bringing them back into it.

In front of goal we are inept.

Freaking' Nora. Good game Mafia. Timing is crucial, and well, you got it right (Though I honestly think lynching me actually almost lost you guys the game.)

Not going to lie, Froggy's kill effected me a great lot on that one. I had no feel for the guy, and pretty much went on the words of others on that one. I probably should've held off, because even if I did ask Froggy, I'd have exposed him and he would've only had one more kill left(which would've been Golumless), since R2M had to protect himself. How often do you have a seer taking out their own vig?

It pretty much became a game of redemption after that one, I needed to get back on track.

That said, the Cloud one. I was really hoping to try that one because, well, I've seen too many times an absent D1, hell, even in my last evil game, two of my teammates did that, and I think 3 out of 4 that didn't vote were evil. (I do acknowledge for that reason, which is why I left it alone.) I was tempted to seer you Day 2 or 3, just to make sure you were on the level, but the blue shell came up, I was OK with the grilling. Not going to lie, once you came out as 'Doctor,' I pretty much knew we had ya (I did place the pieces, and narrowed it down to the blackmail). You knew a little too much, even by your standards. It's not you in particular, but more cautious than anything.

Golumless and DC... I wasn't really involved in the Golumless part, because I pretty much was busy that whole morning. Wasn't exactly impressed with the behaviour (reading that part that you wanted to test people out, even as a villager that did no favours to anyone as could be seen.) I guess I got my share with DC, oh boy... his answers when I asked him were far from satisfactory, and well, needed to grill up, and when he flopped like he did... yeah, that pretty much messed up everything for me. I had no problems with Miggs, and I had no problems with EJW, I can tell you right now if DC actually allowed himself to die, I would've had all the pieces by the time I came to Mooch. That's the problem, lol, his answers were too on the money. The fact that he almost cost R2M his life on that... yeah.

Really, with DC, it reached a point where I could bail out, and he would be evil, or I could continue on his case, and have him turn out a villager. You can't back down, I thought him evil, and I had to stick to it.

Let's get to the girls, because... this was interesting. I was convinced Morgan was the evil one, and Woo, I couldn't get the read on, I pretty much went on everyone's word. I think it was only pretty late where I changed my mind, because I thought I had the 3 evil set. Once Woo went off, I knew she was evil right there, but then I was left with a problem... ho ho yes. Mooch had the star, Woo just revealed herself... yeah nah...

I'll pretty much admit because I have see her game closer up in recent times, and Woo... was the Hip Hop game the last time? We've only played together once, so... yeah, no idea what to expect.

I left a lock on Dennis' cage and left it there, because well, I was really hoping to trap Mooch and hoping someone would give a clearer direction. I had been convinced on Morgan, but I had also been convinced on DC.

No one said anything, so I stuck it there. I put myself in 6th knowing full well that my death would actually be more beneficial (and as we saw, it almost came off). I would've helped better with the strategy, but very role would've made it difficult to get it there.

I wanted to blue shell HM, because I was certain he was a loner. The things that gave him away was of course, BRAB, and well, the mentioning of R2M on the first day. If anyone was going to be the cub, that little sacrificial bait, knowing full well that a certain person was going to nuke him, it seemed tailor made. I needed a loner after yesterday, and I was 99% convinced that HM was exactly the evil I needed. I didn't know which one, because I could make a convincing case for either one (his kills I deduced also matched the profile.) I was tempted to pass that as my seer.

When I saw Golumless' words on the matter, and saw the action. For me, if you're actively making a hindrance of yourself, you're better off dead. DC was on the nose, I'll give him that. But he made it far too difficult, it almost came at the cost of R2M's life, imagine how that would've gone down? He was more valuable dead than alive. I would've used his words to help, he had more than enough material, his death wasn't going to be vain. He gave his points, and that was really all that was needed.

I take the blame for losing the vig... I should never followed up on that. Then again, sometimes people see something that you obviously didn't. I saw something in HM others didn't, and others saw something in Woo where I didn't.

Cheers for the game BoB, you did brilliantly there.

Freaking' Nora. Good game Mafia. Timing is crucial, and well, you got it right (Though I honestly think lynching me actually almost lost you guys the game.)

Not going to lie, Froggy's kill effected me a great lot on that one. I had no feel for the guy, and pretty much went on the words of others on that one. I probably should've held off, because even if I did ask Froggy, I'd have exposed him and he would've only had one more kill left(which would've been Golumless), since R2M had to protect himself. How often do you have a seer taking out their own vig?

It pretty much became a game of redemption after that one, I needed to get back on track.

That said, the Cloud one. I was really hoping to try that one because, well, I've seen too many times an absent D1, hell, even in my last evil game, two of my teammates did that, and I think 3 out of 4 that didn't vote were evil. (I do acknowledge for that reason, which is why I left it alone.) I was tempted to seer you Day 2 or 3, just to make sure you were on the level, but the blue shell came up, I was OK with the grilling. Not going to lie, once you came out as 'Doctor,' I pretty much knew we had ya (I did place the pieces, and narrowed it down to the blackmail). You knew a little too much, even by your standards. It's not you in particular, but more cautious than anything.

Golumless and DC... I wasn't really involved in the Golumless part, because I pretty much was busy that whole morning. Wasn't exactly impressed with the behaviour (reading that part that you wanted to test people out, even as a villager that did no favours to anyone as could be seen.) I guess I got my share with DC, oh boy... his answers when I asked him were far from satisfactory, and well, needed to grill up, and when he flopped like he did... yeah, that pretty much messed up everything for me. I had no problems with Miggs, and I had no problems with EJW, I can tell you right now if DC actually allowed himself to die, I would've had all the pieces by the time I came to Mooch. That's the problem, lol, his answers were too on the money. The fact that he almost cost R2M his life on that... yeah.

Really, with DC, it reached a point where I could bail out, and he would be evil, or I could continue on his case, and have him turn out a villager. You can't back down, I thought him evil, and I had to stick to it.

Let's get to the girls, because... this was interesting. I was convinced Morgan was the evil one, and Woo, I couldn't get the read on, I pretty much went on everyone's word. I think it was only pretty late where I changed my mind, because I thought I had the 3 evil set. Once Woo went off, I knew she was evil right there, but then I was left with a problem... ho ho yes. Mooch had the star, Woo just revealed herself... yeah nah...

I'll pretty much admit because I have see her game closer up in recent times, and Woo... was the Hip Hop game the last time? We've only played together once, so... yeah, no idea what to expect.

I left a lock on Dennis' cage and left it there, because well, I was really hoping to trap Mooch and hoping someone would give a clearer direction. I had been convinced on Morgan, but I had also been convinced on DC.

No one said anything, so I stuck it there. I put myself in 6th knowing full well that my death would actually be more beneficial (and as we saw, it almost came off). I would've helped better with the strategy, but very role would've made it difficult to get it there.

I wanted to blue shell HM, because I was certain he was a loner. The things that gave him away was of course, BRAB, and well, the mentioning of R2M on the first day. If anyone was going to be the cub, that little sacrificial bait, knowing full well that a certain person was going to nuke him, it seemed tailor made. I needed a loner after yesterday, and I was 99% convinced that HM was exactly the evil I needed. I didn't know which one, because I could make a convincing case for either one (his kills I deduced also matched the profile.) I was tempted to pass that as my seer.

When I saw Golumless' words on the matter, and saw the action. For me, if you're actively making a hindrance of yourself, you're better off dead. DC was on the nose, I'll give him that. But he made it far too difficult, it almost came at the cost of R2M's life, imagine how that would've gone down? He was more valuable dead than alive. I would've used his words to help, he had more than enough material, his death wasn't going to be vain. He gave his points, and that was really all that was needed.

I take the blame for losing the vig... I should never followed up on that. Then again, sometimes people see something that you obviously didn't. I saw something in HM others didn't, and others saw something in Woo where I didn't.

Cheers for the game BoB, you did brilliantly there.
Nah mate, I havent played this season at all so you've never been in a game with me before :) Also made it hard for me to read because I didn't know a lot of the players, their habits, past games etc.
You were the final piece in a very intricate jigsaw puzzle :p

Nah mate, I havent played this season at all so you've never been in a game with me before :) Also made it hard for me to read because I didn't know a lot of the players, their habits, past games etc.
You were the final piece in a very intricate jigsaw puzzle :p

We did, the Hip Hop one, I still remember that gif. You were double lynched with Akkaps.

I know what you mean, it is harder to pick. I was more convinced by you until you decided to go up the road.

You timed it well, you both did actually, but I think I was the 2nd worst one, especially after we all got Mooch to try go for the win, lol.

We did, the Hip Hop one, I still remember that gif. You were double lynched with Akkaps.

I know what you mean, it is harder to pick. I was more convinced by you until you decided to go up the road.

You timed it well, you both did actually, but I think I was the 2nd worst one, especially after we all got Mooch to try go for the win, lol.
Ohhhhhh yea sorry, you are correct.

I'm glad I'm not the only one who thought Dennis didn't play the best game. I was actually hoping he would get lynched because he seemed to be less helpful alive as you put it FT.

Im glad it affected you :p
Unfortunately I got busy both afternoons and by the time i got on it was all she wrote, I still don't really know what happened or how I became suspicious.
If it was because i wasn't active, im usually only inactive because i'm busy, i'm pretty active good or evil.

Unfortunately i got busy both afternoons and by the time i got on it was all she wrote, i still don't really know what happened or how i became suspicious.
If it was because i wasn't active, im usually only inactive because I'm busy, I'm pretty active good or evil.
It was literally because we didn't want to waste a blue shell. That said, the launch should've waited until you had your day and, as I said earlier, then we would've gone with Woosh... another sliding doors moment.

Unfortunately i got busy both afternoons and by the time i got on it was all she wrote, i still don't really know what happened or how i became suspicious.
If it was because i wasn't active, im usually only inactive because I'm busy, I'm pretty active good or evil.

Mate I am sorry. I pretty much went on the words on the others, because I thought they saw something I didn't. I think you were bought up a few times when I actually bought the topic of the shell up the first time. Then I saw that you said you claimed an evil role, and well, I thought that was enough material. I saw Cloud, and thought I didn't want to see that again.

I was really hoping very hard that you were bluffing...

All I can say is, in my defense. Luigi does beat Bowser, he just can't help himself.

In hindsight, even just bringing you up would've been bad, because that meant we only had one more night with you, and that kill was very likely going to be Golumless. I just wish we never did.

That's why I wanted to cut our losses with DC the day after, HM was the target I really wanted (Dennis told HM to nuke Miggs for no real reason either).

Werewolf Mario Kart Werewolf - Game Over