Me

Hey Heals. Good luck for Sat night m8!! Hope you get to watch it wherever you are. PS. I thought you of anyone would have had a take on Hutchy's Code Red?

And BTW is it true that you're having a baby? Oh so do tell!!

Hey Suzi

Campbellcrying.jpg

Hello Everyone I am good are yu good to.

I have a prblem. Yu all no my favorite player of all time is Will Slade. Well his little brother Ben Sinclair was drafted by the stinky Pies. I want to help Will out and go for his brother but I hate the pies and I love the mighty cats.

What should I do. Is it ok to go for the pies for just a little bit.

I think Ben will be nearly as good as his brother.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS AND BEN SINCLAIR GET IT ON!

Hi Healy,

I have not posted here before. Just wanted to say hello!

Regards,
GoCattas

PS - I am sure you can cheer on Ben Sinclair but still be a cats man!

Hello Everyone I am good are yu good to.

I have a prblem. Yu all no my favorite player of all time is Will Slade. Well his little brother Ben Sinclair was drafted by the stinky Pies. I want to help Will out and go for his brother but I hate the pies and I love the mighty cats.

Healy, your heart is in the right place, but Collingwood is never an option. Mate, you'd never be able to live with yourself. BTW, your posts have been missed. I know of no more accurate 'Introduction' to BigFooty than you. Keep up the good work. You are a true legend and a great writer.

Absolutely brilliant stuff :thumbsu:

Like others it is an honour to post on this after reading the whole thing and finding the enjoyment you have brought to myself and others
You are a legend and i can only hope the ride isn't over...Come back, and more frequently
Long live HEALS

And to the trolls who have tried to destroy it, you will never succeed.:thumbsdown:

ALL IN ALL ABSOLUTE GOLD:)

G'day Healy!

You're a true legend mate and don't let anyone tell you otherwise. :D:thumbsu:

This thread is truly epic and I am amazed to have actually stumbled across it. I have worked my way through most of it now, but I'm sure there is still more gold to be unearthed.

I'm gonna keep coming back to this blockbuster to pay my respects. It should be made required reading for all BF newbies. :)

well, I'm new around here, just thought I'd drop in to make my presence known.

Some people might know me from other forums, I'm a pree big Demons fan. Favourite player = Jack Trengove; What is with that aye?

But seriously, that kid is gonna be gun.

G'day Pat. It's been ages since I've posted in your forum - THE ABSOLUTE BEST BIG FOOTY THREAD OF ALL TIME!
From what I've read about you, you are doing well in your attempt at a "normal" life & I have not felt like I could contribute anything worthwhile for a long, long time.

THAT HAS CHANGED!

You have suggested that it would be OK to go for the Pies for just a little bit.

You are regressing! Your mental defectiveness is rearing its ugly head! You are being way too "special" for your own good!

Let me put this in terms that your tiny brain can understand-
Is it OK to lick the toilet seat? (Hint -NO!)
Are you ever going to work in the pet care industry? (Hint - HELL NO!)
Does Daniel's boyfriend have attractive "boozies"? (I'm just curious!)

Just to clarify - IT IS NEVER OK TO GO FOR ANYTHING IN BLACK & WHITE! NOT NEWSPAPERS! NOT NUNS! NOT ZEBRAS! NOT PENGUINS!
AND ESPECIALLY NOT THE PIES!
Collingwood causes a filthy disease that will make your dicky rot & fall off! I'm serious! Stay away from their supporters! And don't go for the Pies even a little bitty bit!