We did. If we were still being treated to Sydney Swans 05 style footy now, everyone would now be an a-league fan.Some Geelong supporters actually believe their club saved the game
TAB paying out $4.90 for Carlton. Money for jam
If you always bet on Carlton to win, no wonder you cannot afford jam...
They'll still all be here, they'll just change who they go for (or used to go for).will be good to see all the hawfies finally disappear from the bay
will be even better to see all the blues flogs come back and have you all melting
We did.Exhibit A
They'll still all be here, they'll just change who they go for (or used to go for).
Is Gibbs even playing, or just trying to look pretty in blue.
1 cheap over the back goal for the quarter against Carlton.
Absolute charity.
Seems pretty obvious poor Alf still hasn't forgot about this. Life's too short mate, get over it!There's that lack of key defenders.
Seems pretty obvious poor Alf still hasn't forgot about this. Life's too short mate, get over it!
Don't know who Jim is mate... Please tell me (seriously, I don't know)Almost ready to start the 4peat tracker.
You got a catchier name for me Jim?