• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Mid Gippy

Of course he is going to tell you that.

Truth be known, to all you football followers out there in football land, Newborough should have been 6 goals up at quarter time, missing 3 easy shots from 20 out on the run. Bad kicking is bad footy, no doubt!!!

The three goals Traf got before 3/4 time were umpire gifts and it was poetry when they went the other way late in the last quarter. Was that you that pushed Jared Risol after he kicked the goal that put Newborough in front, Bay?

I hope you had a few blokes out because there are 4 more blokes to come back into that side that beat you Saturday.

That double goal you thugs were 'gifted' was a total calamity and you know it:mad:! No it wasn't me that put a finger on his back and he dived like he was on his way to the 2012 Olympics:(

Truth be known, to all you football followers out there in football land, Newborough should have been 6 goals up at quarter time, missing 3 easy shots from 20 out on the run. Bad kicking is bad footy, no doubt!!!

The three goals Traf got before 3/4 time were umpire gifts and it was poetry when they went the other way late in the last quarter. Was that you that pushed Jared Risol after he kicked the goal that put Newborough in front, Bay?

I hope you had a few blokes out because there are 4 more blokes to come back into that side that beat you Saturday.

How Smug and arrogant are you ???

I heard Ray Ablett has walked out on the club, any truth in that?
Would be a massive loss Id of thought as he was exactly what the Dogs need.

How Smug and arrogant are you ???

So much more than Bay and you, clearly.

There was nothing smug in what I wrote. I wrote the truth.

Would you like me to paint it up like sixandahalf does?

Ray Ablett, Daryl Disisto, Luke Webber, Josh Whittaker all didnt play on Saturday. Ashley Payne played his first game in the reserves.

And, in the aftermath, Newborough can improve immensely on Saturday's effort. They are hoping for a settled line-up as the season gets on, as it hasnt been ideal with the injuries and unavailability of some key players throughout the first 7 rounds.

If anything I have put up is smug, well I'll go he!!!

Am I supposed to just accept the drivel bay puts on here? Are you insane?

So much more than Bay and you, clearly.

There was nothing smug in what I wrote. I wrote the truth.

Would you like me to paint it up like sixandahalf does?

Ray Ablett, Daryl Disisto, Luke Webber, Josh Whittaker all didnt play on Saturday. Ashley Payne played his first game in the reserves.

And, in the aftermath, Newborough can improve immensely on Saturday's effort. They are hoping for a settled line-up as the season gets on, as it hasnt been ideal with the injuries and unavailability of some key players throughout the first 7 rounds.

If anything I have put up is smug, well I'll go he!!!

Am I supposed to just accept the drivel bay puts on here? Are you insane?

Well, Well, Well you are the best team going around so you keep telling everyone. Keep it up we love it when a side keeps talking themselves up. Not insane, just a football follower. Not an expert like some.

Just replying to the crap comments made by bay.

Well done sir.

I have never claimed Newborough are the best team going around. Never! On Saturday, Newborough were better than Traf. Bay will not accept that so I made a few quips.

A fortnight earlier, Mirboo North were better than Newborough. Did you see me come on here with excuses about umpires? Or that our coach made derogatory remarks about the team that just beat us? We did not blame the umpires. Our blokes gave away seven 50m penalties and deserved every one of them. Mirboo thoroughly deserved their win and they clearly have the wood on Newborough. They played a far better game than we did... period.

Do you see a pattern forming here? Next time around, Newborough might be better than Mirboo and Traf better than Newborough.

Get it?

Or am I better off talking to this:
dep_4825508-Plank-of-wood..jpg

Shouldn't you be on the Alberton thread pissing your pants about Pavey running through you like a 200 game banner:eek:??

Let's all take a moment to laugh and point at bench boy's failure posts:(.

Good one mate Pavey is a washed up old man to slow to run through anyone.Traf wouldn't blow wind up the top 4 teams arse in Alberton.

Want a tissue, sweetheart:heart:?? You're not Pave's first victim:eek:.

Gee your funny pal.Pavey is his own victim embarrassing himself by picking himself every week.And he didn't snipper anyone by the way.

Really hope any other team besides Traf win the flag would be classic.Your the one that needs the tissue after you teared up after you guys chocked in the big one.

Baysixandahalf is a joker :) Pluggeroo is a Joke:eek:

Everyone at Newbrough is arrogant, it's just a matter of time until they let it all out.

Plugmeister is basically admitting the Doggies have it in the bag with the players that are still to come into the team.

PS.......Cat Weymouth should be back in the ones after some strong performances in the 12 o''clock squad. YAY for Linoln 'houseboat' Weymouth.

Newborogh were lucky to get away with there win against yallorn north yesterday.
They are not a very good wet weather side.
Yep. The Rock kicked the first goal of the last quarter and I thought we were gone. Yallourn Nth are a pretty good side and still could make the finals and upset some teams. They were very good yesterday.

Interesting to see Morwell East take it up to Traf. The East and Mirboo Nth are the teams that can shake it all up, I reckon.

Yep. The Rock kicked the first goal of the last quarter and I thought we were gone. Yallourn Nth are a pretty good side and still could make the finals and upset some teams. They were very good yesterday.

Interesting to see Morwell East take it up to Traf. The East and Mirboo Nth are the teams that can shake it all up, I reckon.

East to shake it all up surely you jest?? Tigers don't look much chop as we dealt with them with relative ease. Doggies were lucky against us so all in all it's our year (again). Hope everyone has come to terms with this. Our depth is second to none.......none I tell ya.

Dogs got the umpires on side against YYN (again) I was told.

Wide open race

Boolarras loss yesterday probably sealed their finals aspirations - Injurys just slaughtered their season before it began.

Newbourgh - Traf - Mirboo - Yinnar - Morwell East - YYN - Hill End

Looks like a year like the AFL - Its Widddddde Open Race

Teams fighting for 5 spots

Anyone know why Luke Anedda (Woodside's Senior Coach in NGFNL) would be cleared to play with Boolarra last week?

A very strange move either way.

Mid Gippy