AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
No. Nick Hider played for Boolarra. Played a couple or three games for Collingwood in the 90's.is barry brooks the only ex afl or rookie listed player to play in your comp in 2013?
Worst: Matt SwensonWho is the worst and most overrated senior player in the league??
Worst: Dwayne Gunn
Most overrated: Mitch Stanlake
Worst: Matt Swenson
Most overrated:justin embry
He is a gun, I played against him for a few years in the north gippy, the way he roved to big Cantwell was as good as I have seen!Justin Emery?
I hear u r off to yyn this yeahStanding in the outer drinking cans!!!
Yarra to go alright lol I point and laugh at your football knowledge. How many blokes is Pavey gonna sniper this year??who will be the improving teams this year do you think?
Yarragon i reckon will go alright this year with the recruits they have picked up
Aaron will go alright. Dont know whether he will play seniors. Had a reasonable season last year. Good luck to him.Reckon Aaron Wilson will play seniors at Moe Plugmeister?? There were alot worse players running around for Newborough last year who got a game....... Toddy is a has been
You must have been involved with some quality football clubs then (pause not!) We are not disputing whether he is a good bloke or not, plenty of ripper blokes out there that cant kick a pill If he is going to be a better player at 40 than me please tell me where I can obtain these fortune telling powers!Aaron will go alright. Dont know whether he will play seniors. Had a reasonable season last year. Good luck to him.
James Todd is one of the best blokes I've been involved with at a footy club. Last year there was no better player/person at the club that could have captain it. You would like the career that James Todd has had, pal. Toddy will be a better player at 40 than you will ever be!