AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
More likely to be back at Irymple with his brother.
Any confirmed signings as yet???
Just hear say
Euston new coach looks like having a handy side but i don't think any signings are confirmed as yet.
Gol Gol still have not heard who they have signed but possible Hill and/or Sonny also have lost some from Premiership side
Bambil M Hickey looks likely as well as Brock Fiz. Morg's not happy again and have lost there two main goal kickers from last year???
Werrimull keeping most from last year have they picked up any more???
Cardross keeping very quiet this year after a good season last year.
Meringur also very quiet
Nang looking to have a side which is great for the league
Can confirm that werrimull havnt lost any1 and have pickt up a couple and jaime kenan is back. 99% sure brock fitz has signed with sth along with his brother? Havnt heard much about golly. Bambils recruits will be handy but have heard they may have a couple retirements? lets just hope its a close year and mayb a couple different teams playing off in a grany
Any confirmed signings as yet???
Just hear say
Euston new coach looks like having a handy side but i don't think any signings are confirmed as yet.
Gol Gol still have not heard who they have signed but possible Hill and/or Sonny also have lost some from Premiership side
Bambil M Hickey looks likely as well as Brock Fiz. Morg's not happy again and have lost there two main goal kickers from last year???
Werrimull keeping most from last year have they picked up any more???
Cardross keeping very quiet this year after a good season last year.
Meringur also very quiet
Nang looking to have a side which is great for the league
Should be a good year this year, Bambil looking better, Euston should improve again, Gol Gol there abouts with Cardross and Werrimull not that far behind. Millewa footy going strong!!! Can't wait to see the action.
Heard 'Taj' won't be able to play for Meringur as his new missus has him on a tight leash and doesn't want him hurt!
Haha yeah she even wipes my ass for me! Jealous much cuz??
i hear mick hicky was bashed by a former team mate over the weknd and was flown to melb 4 surgery so im guesing he wont be playing the first half of the year or at all. Any news out of gol gol?
Whats wrong with Morgs? 2 main goalkickers, Haas and who? I heard Haas will be playing again, think round 4 actually coincides with his 50th Bday!!!!!
Golly, Bambill the teams to beat as always. They recruit well and most importantly seem to retain their players more so then other sides.
Cardy a real shot with McManus playing 4 weeks on 4 weeks off due to work, they are busy talking to heaps of players so i'm sure they'll pull a few.
Haven't heard a great deal this off season, hopefully Werrimull can jag a few more players, add to our depth and push for the top few again.
They should be very handy, we have plenty of midfield options but lack up forward and in defence so they will slot in nicely.have heard that werrimull have signed brad manna and jay savage any good?
They should be very handy, we have plenty of midfield options but lack up forward and in defence so they will slot in nicely.
Judging by Cardy's recruiting to date and the gap that Bambill and Golly had on us though we still need a few more.
Who have Cardy recruited Skeet?
u coming home to dominate??? brrrrrt haha
i cant wait to play bambill now!! they make me that CROOK!!!
What oval problems?Will Nangi make it this year.
Oval problems may stuff them for 2011.
What oval problems?