Vintage Bay Mofra's Bottom 50 for 2023

The stench has suddenly gone away because as soon as your mate got told to stay on topic he disappeared... because, surprise, he's got nothing on topic to say :shrug:

My posts were actually about footy - that's why none of them got deleted, unlike the injury trolling campaigner you're white knighting just because he happens to barrack for the same shittruck club as you :$
This is unnecessary because Elmer knows he's a flog.

All Star Wars meme must now be accompanied by a Moderator consent form.

I'd object, but in all honesty I would admit you (and yes smelly zackah) have probably given me extremely generous with some of my shit posts over the past 6 months

I am not a bum licker at all (unless Emily Clark sat on my face, oh yeah) but I do know you guys have been rather liberal to me and some of my controversial shenanigans

I'll try be better flog on 2024 and make your mods lives easier

I'd object, but in all honesty I would admit you (and yes smelly zackah) have probably given me extremely generous with some of my s**t posts over the past 6 months

I am not a bum licker at all (unless Emily Clark sat on my face, oh yeah) but I do know you guys have been rather liberal to me and some of my controversial shenanigans

6 months?

Please :$

6 months?

Please :$

6 months takes us back to approx Round 14?

Checks out

We’ve gotta wait for the footy to begin again to kill off the hope that Carlton supporters have.

I'd object, but in all honesty I would admit you (and yes smelly zackah) have probably given me extremely generous with some of my s**t posts over the past 6 months

Enjoy your ban

And just like that, Elmer had a holiday

yuk
Emily Clark is a pom.
you wouldn't even want to hear her speak, let alone touch her.

Sometimes it's like a blonde shopping trolley... an uncontrolled mind of its own.
For some reason, this reminds me of the woman in Coles - she's lining up to pay for her groceries, but her 2 kids are being brats: running up and down the aisles, and making a helluva racket. She loses her cool, and screams at the top of her voice, "****ING GET OVER HERE RIGHT NOW, OR I'LL PUNCH YOUR LIGHTS OUT."

A young man is standing behind the woman, and he says to her, "Pardon me ma'am, but can I ask if your children are twins?"

The woman glares at him and says, "OF COURSE THEY'RE NOT ****ING TWINS - WHAT THE * GAVE YOU THAT IDEA?"

Unperturbed, the young man replies, "Well I just find it difficult to believe that anyone would want to have sex with you twice."

For some reason, this reminds me of the woman in Coles - she's lining up to pay for her groceries, but her 2 kids are being brats: running up and down the aisles, and making a helluva racket. She loses her cool, and screams at the top of her voice, "****ING GET OVER HERE RIGHT NOW, OR I'LL PUNCH YOUR LIGHTS OUT."

A young man is standing behind the woman, and he says to her, "Pardon me ma'am, but can I ask if your children are twins?"

The woman glares at him and says, "OF COURSE THEY'RE NOT ****ING TWINS - WHAT THE * GAVE YOU THAT IDEA?"

Unperturbed, the young man replies, "Well I just find it difficult to believe that anyone would want to have sex with you twice."

The woman rolls her eyes at him and retorts “THEY’VE GOT DIFFERENT FATHERS YOU IDIOT”

Player 4 - Billy Frampton
465da3158c48851b4730096b3a4edc4a

Pictured: That time Billy Frampton and Kyle Hartigan had a fight, and Crows supporters hoped they would both lose

Hates: The playing bit of grand final day

We all know any screenshot of a text message on BigFooty is 100% legit, so I just have to leave these here:

iphone-yd7O.png

iphone-Dd7O.png

For those of you who have not ventured outside since September 2023, Collingwood won a flag last year with 21 players and Billy Frampton.

Managing a whopping 2 disposals and 4 clangers, his opponent (Harris Andrews) recorded above-his-average kicks, handballs, marks, rebound 50s and threatened to take the game away from Collingwood. The only thing that saved Collingwood that day was Brisbane's ability to choke at the MCG harder than, well, Belvedere just roll the tape:

R.7e8083d73579f0adfec00beda5512a4c

It was the worst Grand Final day performance in modern history and will probably overshadow Billy's ability to somehow survive in the AFL system for 9 years despite being 'okish' as a back-up's back up. His most passable games this year at Collingwood came as a full time ruck in the second month of the season - a role he's 3rd in line for at the Pies after they got rid of Brodie Grundy.

Nominally a utility, he will always be remembered as the decoy-decoy forward on 2023 Grand Final day whose September exploits will earn him the nickname "Essendon" next season.

Fun fact: Billy played 3 games in 5 years at Port Adelaide, before playing 21 games in 3 years at Adelaide. He's so fringe he will probably spend the off season sitting on an emo kid's face.

Billy, good luck next year and welcome to the Bottom 50 for 2023.
How good is it to see the Leon draped back around the neck of another CollingLOL player. It's honestly impressive that I don't even remember who won the Norm Smith but I can vividly remember just how bad Frampton was. When your 'negating role' actually enhances the performance of your opponent you just know you've faarked up spectaculary.

The mother ship has returned home. 😍

How good is it to see the Leon draped back around the neck of another CollingLOL player

Lifetime underachievement award :$

rohan.gif backfire.jpg

Could Harry Mckay take out all 3 spots in the top 3?

Or will it be like his kicking for goals this year and he'll miss?

8c7wga.jpg