Go west, life is peaceful there.
Go west, lots of open air.
Go west to begin life new.
Go west, this is what we'll do.
Go west, sun in winter time.
Go west, we will do just fine.
Go west where the skies are blue.
Go west, this and more we'll do
Go west and you will be stabbed or shot by a gang of drugged out dudes because you took their parking space. - Actually thats Sth West ore inner west, kinda split between the Swans and Giants
Go west and you may not survive. Pussie
Go west and make sure you take a bodyguard. Nope Swans territory still, Everyone walks around with a big guard somewhere there
Go west if you want the really bad hookers. No that would be Swans territory, dont hear much about hookers out our way, more the Cross, which funilly enough is where the Swans club was..

But please continue highly amusing

I know not all of you do, but I have seen the Melbourne board.

Matchday: Melbourne v GW$
Matchday: Melbourne v G€

The teams:

Franchise One (or two)

I'm sorry, I know not all Melbourne fans are like that, but it is an extremely bad look. Especially typing 'G€' instead of 'GC' as it reads out GE instead of GC and the fact that the Euro isn't used in Australia.
hehe...that's the work of Biff and Wonna though. That's two supporters. I much prefer the new franchises to Hungry Jack's or the Camries and I doubt that'll change even when they become successful.

I suppose a cent symbol should be used for Gold Coast, although the Euro has the added bonus of representing the shitheap that European markets are in.

hehe...that's the work of Biff and Wonna though. That's two supporters. I much prefer the new franchises to Hungry Jack's or the Camries and I doubt that'll change even when they become successful.

I suppose a cent symbol should be used for Gold Coast, although the Euro has the added bonus of representing the shitheap that European markets are in.
Surely $un$ would've made more sense than G€.

Although if you're gonna troll a team, do it properly.

Gary Ablett & SUNS, Gold Coast Gazzas...

The Gary Ablett Experience?

Uncle Gaz and the Chilluns.
The amazing Gary Ablett Jr featuring the Suns with occasional appearances by K. Hunt

Haha watch the flog jump on the back of someone with some knowledge!!! Pity you didn't have enough smarts to figure that one out yourself!!!

Back to the Bay 13 reject cupboard for you!!!
Jeez, your insults hurt minnow

besides - dont need to write up articulate essays or remember the history of afl in my head but hey go ahead and call me dumb all you like :rolleyes:

Surely $un$ would've made more sense than G€.

Hey, I've already used that one before. Didn't you notice :p

lIfrjT.jpg

And, of course, there's this beauty...

0dMiwJ.jpg

Party on lads :D

Hey Wonna, slight off topic but what's the yellow card for?

TD didn't like my posting of the Pauline Hanson BackDawe Man... I mean, Backdoor Man video clip on a certain Bay thread yesterday. Too political, it seems.

PS- The prudent thing would've been to change the video part before I posted it, I'm thinking... was footage from Howard losing the 2007 election :p

I'll have to watch myself more when it comes to such content, I'm thinking!

Anyway, one more obvious notion when it comes to GW$...

9jyNW.jpg

evilgrin.jpg

Yeah I know mate, I'm evil... but at least I'm self-aware ;)

North Melbourne, Melbourne and Western Bulldogs are all completely ****ing irrelevant, it is a joke that they survive on AFL handouts, they have very little scope for growth and should just be left to fold. They are the equivalent of dole bludgers.

North Melbourne, Melbourne and Western Bulldogs are all completely ******* irrelevant, it is a joke that they survive on AFL handouts, they have very little scope for growth and should just be left to fold. They are the equivalent of dole bludgers.

images

Most Irrelevant club