Murray FL 2013/14

looks like the murray league going to take a slide in standard this year, toc, the road, rumba all easybeats, who knows how much improvement will come at tonny, moama,barooga, numurkah and deni. how far will nathalia an cobram slide. Finley , united and mul to fight out for flag. my early flag prediction FINLEY.
dont count the road out yet fellas, we have 3 coaches in kevin o'donoghue, peter sheehan and bruce fuller. have signed guns paul and luke kennelly, sheehan's son who has played at assumptiuon college has also come on board and we are hopeful that he can bring a few mates. apart from the experienced midfielders who have left, almost all of the rest of the list has signed. if we can secure the thirds from last year along with another 2 or 3 handy players, we would certainly be looking at finals..... but all rubbish aside, i cant see anyone getting near echuca. numurkah will be its toughest opponent.

What is Peter Sheehans sons name?

Shorly there would have to be a few more recruit lingering about at the Road?

hey mate united have had a better team on the park than what theyve got now and havent won it so open your eyes and realise there not on there own in the premiership race.They are though spending more than everyone else so there out in front in that department!!!!!!!!!!! On the recruiting front sounds like moama have signed a few good ones and tonny have brought in 10 new faces looks like they might head up the ladder this year. Both will be keen to knock of united (lot of bad blood there).

I don't disagree for a second but they may also be thinking straight up opportunities?? Swans be tough side for these unproven GV boys to break into! Get my drift?
Bit of a twist now smooth, a mate of mine told me cox trained at mooroopna last night!

Guy Campbells surgery last week apparently went well, might play sooner than expected..
They operated for 4 hours and still couldn't find any sign of loyalty to any club.....further surgery might be needed to find any hope of a premiership inside......pressure for united and Campbell is in the extreeme catergory....:rolleyes:

You are just a miserable man using a keyboard to whack people-still waiting for your credentials?

What's he done to your club champ??? Given the amount of massive offers he would receive every year I reckon he is pretty loyal

Loyalty is being with the one club for your entire career....something Campbell will never be able to lay claim to...don't sugar coat it...he was at Echuca (premiership player) then left for better money (before Echuca could give him an offer) he got gready then went to Rochester for no success at all (premiership success) then he goes to Echuca United for $$$$$$ before any premiership success...I can guarentee that united won't win a flag because they have a shit culture...BTW Ringo..my credentials are as they were last time.....better than 3 preliminary final losses !!!!

Mate your forgetting a flag as well but anyway you have no credentials really looking forward to finding out who you are and having a real laugh! Can't wait-I reckon you will be a Neville Nobody! there you go just a miserable little spud of a player with a keyboard.:p

So you have gone & whacked all your mates with that same post about loyalty? Cause I'll 100% guarantee that you have good mates that have left 1 club for another for more money?? But hey because your probably that far up yourself & think your better than them also that's ok? Well get with the program mate people have other priorities in life other than just footy so if they can make an extra dollar to look after the family or whatever it is they want to do outside of footy then who gives a flying fat rats clacker who, where or how much they play for!! Oh & just for the record seeing as though your a disgraceful Adelaide supporter you'll tell Scott Thompson (easily Adelaide's best player) that he is a disloyal trader for switching from Melbourne years ago?? Have a good day Rookie :thumbsu:

Absolute GOLD Smooth! Just can't wait for Perry brothers to come back and get him for their circus

how will moama's recruits go. Ben Welch, Ayden Walton, Tyler Jones, Matt Rickard, Paul Van der Sluys, Michael Sage, Tom Merrett, Josh Maddox

Settle down Ringo. Sounds like you need a good fire truck!! Why ask for credentials? Not relevant on this space. We know you had some time in the supposed limelight. Can someone tell me the David Lucas story. Ky, CR, Perth flying back to Nathalia?? Fill me in - could be folklore stuff - (ps Good call Smooth Mover - Scott Thompson move is never mentioned on Ch7 or 9 - he got that one right!!)

Ringo just wants someone to ask him his credentials so he can tell us all.