Same with Tim Arnel.
haha, Timmy is dirty but doesn't intentionally try to fight everyone
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Same with Tim Arnel.
neather do i i dont go around starting fights i just stand up for my self when u get a late tackle and a punch in the back when u take a markhaha, Timmy is dirty but doesn't intentionally try to fight everyone
neather do i i dont go around starting fights i just stand up for my self when u get a late tackle and a punch in the back when u take a mark
i dunno who u are but i dont recall myself starting fights for no reason!!!!i dunno who you are, but your probably not as bad as that shane baker from tongala. He starts several people for no reason, as i have said before he is one of the filthyest players i have ever seen.
i dunno who u are but i dont recall myself starting fights for no reason!!!!
u so i take it ur from numurka or somethink thats the only game i would fired up in cause ur all a bunch of snipersso your the famous shane baker hey?
i can recall quite clearly you starting several of my teammates.
you just lucky im not dirty like you and i go out and actually play footy, i get a late bump and i just wear it, i dont go sooking and try and start fights.
u so i take it ur from numurka or somethink thats the only game i would fired up in cause ur all a bunch of snipers
what scared i mite lift the elbow up next time heyyou dont need to know who i play for, and i wouldnt go round calling other people snipers when your the sniper.
what scared i mite lift the elbow up next time hey
mate snipers come with the game mate just look at ur 2nd and seniors their filled with him hey
well who eva u are i think u need to have a real look at ur own club and stop worry about tonny hey or is this some one jsut haveing ago heyDont play for numurkah smartass.
Chin up.
well who eva u are i think u need to have a real look at ur own club and stop worry about tonny hey or is this some one jsut haveing ago hey
what im shore u dont play for every team mateyeh righto hero.
you just watch you back next time you start someone for no reason.
yeh righto hero.
you just watch you back next time you start someone for no reason.
mate this is bigfooty every one talks shit on itIs this the pdfl 3rds thread or the mfl 3rds thread??? Stop making this thread look like shit and talk real footy
Is this the pdfl 3rds thread or the mfl 3rds thread??? Stop making this thread look like shit and talk real footy
Good idea, Congupna vs Deni, massive game, who does everyone think will win?
asmuch as i would hate to say i beleave deni buy 5 goals they are just a step above everybodyCongupna from what I've seen.
10 points.
Mate PDFL is a better league than MFL and i dont mean a better standard but i mean PDFL has a much longer history than MFL and the clubs in PDFL are more friendly towards each other and you feel welcomed at any PDFL club, whether you are the home or the away team. MFL clubs and player all think they are awesome and will turn there nose up at anyone who isn't associated with the MFL.Is this the pdfl 3rds thread or the mfl 3rds thread??? Stop making this thread look like shit and talk real footy
Mate PDFL is a better league than MFL and i dont mean a better standard but i mean PDFL has a much longer history than MFL and the clubs in PDFL are more friendly towards each other and you feel welcomed at any PDFL club, whether you are the home or the away team. MFL clubs and player all think they are awesome and will turn there nose up at anyone who isn't associated with the MFL.
I actually went and watched a PDFL game today, was pretty pathetic standard actually i guess they were being friendly towards each other by not Shepparding or tackling, and half the people in the PDFL think there awesome when really there playing with a bunch of *******s.
In PDFL they are more focused on playing footy for their club, not trying to make AFL like you all think you are gonna in the murray league. i play in MFL but played all my fourths in PDFL and i can tell you now that there is no difference between the standard of footy.I actually went and watched a PDFL game today, was pretty pathetic standard actually i guess they were being friendly towards each other by not Shepparding or tackling, and half the people in the PDFL think there awesome when really there playing with a bunch of *******s.