Who will be
Premiers in 2010 Finley
Best & Fairest ?
Leading Goal Kicker J. Dwyer - Congupna
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Who will be
Premiers in 2010 Finley
Best & Fairest ?
Leading Goal Kicker J. Dwyer - Congupna
I sincerely hope that your not talking about the PDFL adopting the mercy rule.Don't get to carried away, this year is the first for a number of years that the Murray League has had more players than the PDFL in the Bushies.
The PDFL also has an under 16 Vic Country Rep amongst its ranks.
The standard of the bottom 10 players may be greater in MFL, but to say that the Murray League top level of players are superior to those in the PDFL is nonsense, also whispers that the PDFL are about to adopt something which might further increase the attraction of the league, to elite players ?
No , but I believe a little snippet on it will be in that leagues weekender this week ?I sincerely hope that your not talking about the PDFL adopting the mercy rule.
Ok thanks mate, ill look out for that.No , but I believe a little snippet on it will be in that leagues weekender this week ?
Tips for your club's best and fairest and runner up?
can anyone name a best 22 in the league?
Pretty sure we did this a few months ago mate, have a look a few pages back, altough having played all the teams once some twice mne would have changed a bit
yeah, just wanted a final opinion maybe, everyone has played everyone once or twice, so just thought there would be a few changes... hahaha flash, wouldnt you?
Not really sure for the winner at tonny, could even be bottom agers like brad power or josh wiffen, will be a close count..
Tim arnel won numurkahs bnf and Nick fothergill came runners up. Two very modest boys who both deserved to win.
Just a quick shout out to the Huss dog if u still come on here, thanks for beleiving in me this whole year and telling me that I couldn't win league coz Im overweight an shit at Footy, just wanna say that I won this or you, and any other person that didn't beleive in me, thanks.
Bahhahaha yeaaah mate your reall good arent ya, pre easy to win it mate wen your as big as you are playing against little ****ers from weak sides mate yeah, your reall good rate you big time bahahahhahaTim arnel won numurkahs bnf and Nick fothergill came runners up. Two very modest boys who both deserved to win.
Just a quick shout out to the Huss dog if u still come on here, thanks for beleiving in me this whole year and telling me that I couldn't win league coz Im overweight an shit at Footy, just wanna say that I won this or you, and any other person that didn't beleive in me, thanks.
Tim arnel won numurkahs bnf and Nick fothergill came runners up. Two very modest boys who both deserved to win.
Bahhahaha yeaaah mate your reall good arent ya, pre easy to win it mate wen your as big as you are playing against little ****ers from weak sides mate yeah, your reall good rate you big time bahahahhaha
Jake keating (tongala) Jake brasher (tocumwal) pete Connors (barooga) players that hve played on me this year that are all bigger than me, just to name a few. So those little ****ers that played on me might just be in your imagination.
hhaaha exactly just up pack your a dead set w***er mate,, all ya do is talk ya self up all the time ****,,like to see how you go come finals against the top sides mate!!!ur teams in finals and all u do is still talk about how good you think you are .. youve won a thirds league goal kicking mate .. if i was you i would stop talking shit and focus on playing finals cause i reckon everyone on here is sick of ur shit