Old Mildura Boy

Feb 12, 2015
We're back again.

#50 Elmer_Judd

Davillablues is back to his best here giving everyone crap about their team. His team which is Carlton looks like they might just finish in the top 8. Possibly 8th.
He's such a shit stirring dude. But mind you he kind of has to bring something to the table so the shit stirring remains.
Still loses his mind when Carlton loses. But has yet to cop that suspension badge under his name. He's had a few days off though.
Still he's one of those trolls that will find a way to get himself into some trouble by poking fun at the wrong crowd.
Good that he's stayed away from twitter after stuffing up on there.
Don't know what his facebook situation is on there but it does tend to worry me a bit because when he posts on another site that i'm on he is always getting pissed off at everyone.
Would love everyone to stirr him up. I've actually seen pics of him. But they are not going to be post up on here.

• Banned
#49 Saveloy Rockstar

This guy is really up himself. Stinking up the Bay with so many threads about himself. Yuck.
Not cool mate. As a reader of the whole forum this guy stinks up the forum a bit too much.
It's like waking up and walking into his farts and being forced to smell them every day.
He reminds me of those Tik Tok idiots who just love doing stupid shit on that app all day long.
Reckon he was one of those guys who did something silly on there and had his account banned.
Won't say what he did as it's actually disgusting and you can see his anatomy sticking out with it all whilst grossing other people out.
Put it away mate. He also reminds me of a troll on reddit. Somebody that keeps stinking up the site with pointless trash.

• Banned
#48 Aristole Pickett

This guy loves stinking up the bay as well with all of his anti Geelong rubbish and loves to annoy the cats fans on the forum.
He's also somebody who is a covid denier and posts stuff up on other forums just to piss people off.
The dude also is a silly richmond fan who just has a lot of fun with the whole thing.
But yeah sometimes he's too obsessed about Geelong and their supporters.
If chief let me have posting rights on here i'd be giving this guy a bit of grief about his team.
Probably in every post.

• Banned
#47 Footy for the win

This guy got himself suspended by abusing admin just late last night but he's also one of those annoying trolls that stinks up the bay with all things collingwood.
Glad the bay is going to be a bit more quiet. Chief is not gay nor is he a groomer. But never the less that dickhead called footy for the win is a bigot. Just as bad as some of the other people on there who have yet to cop a ban on bigfooty.
Bloke deserves to be called out as a dickhead.

• Banned
#46 Tyler Durden007

Saw Teach a couple of times this year. Once at Newlyn where he was dressed head to toe in Geelong merch. I think he was pretty cold to be fair. He had his dog with him in his car. I was umpiring. He was one of those guys that was heckling the umpires. (that's what i think you were doing mate).
The amount of times his dog must of farted in his car was funny because i was counting up the reactions from him.
Anyway the other time i saw him was down the street. I went into do my shopping at Stockland Wendouree and saw him having a coffee (i think it was a coffee) and a sandwich. He was also dressed head to toe in geelong gear. Actually looked a bit funny as people who followed other teams were giving him grief.
Had nobody sitting next to him which makes me think he's a bit of a loner.
He used to be a teacher at the same secondary school my mum was teaching at.
Interesting bloke. Real interesting. Glad he's not Depressed anymore. He had Depression i think pretty badly. Because he'd bawl his eyes out a lot. Saw him both times and he was smiling.
A few years ago i sat next to him on the bus and he was crying on there. Probably due to his mental illness.
He's in my list because of his weird dress sense. Not because of his mental illness.

#49 Saveloy Rockstar

This guy is really up himself. Stinking up the Bay with so many threads about himself. Yuck.
Not cool mate. As a reader of the whole forum this guy stinks up the forum a bit too much.
It's like waking up and walking into his farts and being forced to smell them every day.
He reminds me of those Tik Tok idiots who just love doing stupid s**t on that app all day long.
Reckon he was one of those guys who did something silly on there and had his account banned.
Won't say what he did as it's actually disgusting and you can see his anatomy sticking out with it all whilst grossing other people out.
Put it away mate. He also reminds me of a troll on reddit. Somebody that keeps stinking up the site with pointless trash.
Only at 49 I'd struggle to find 10 worse and then I'd need to put Tazhawk in several times

#49 Saveloy Rockstar
Word pr0n, beautifully put. Explain yourself Saveloy Rockstar.

We're back again.

#50 Elmer_Judd

Davillablues is back to his best here giving everyone crap about their team. His team which is Carlton looks like they might just finish in the top 8. Possibly 8th.
He's such a s**t stirring dude. But mind you he kind of has to bring something to the table so the s**t stirring remains.
Still loses his mind when Carlton loses. But has yet to cop that suspension badge under his name. He's had a few days off though.
Still he's one of those trolls that will find a way to get himself into some trouble by poking fun at the wrong crowd.
Good that he's stayed away from twitter after stuffing up on there.
Don't know what his facebook situation is on there but it does tend to worry me a bit because when he posts on another site that i'm on he is always getting pissed off at everyone.
Would love everyone to stirr him up. I've actually seen pics of him. But they are not going to be post up on here.
Someone needs a TMTOTH thread

#48 Aristole Pickett

This guy loves stinking up the bay as well with all of his anti Geelong rubbish and loves to annoy the cats fans on the forum.
He's also somebody who is a covid denier and posts stuff up on other forums just to piss people off.
The dude also is a silly richmond fan who just has a lot of fun with the whole thing.
But yeah sometimes he's too obsessed about Geelong and their supporters.
If chief let me have posting rights on here i'd be giving this guy a bit of grief about his team.
Probably in every post.
I'm not a covid denier numbnuts.

Aren't you the anti-mask trump rimmer?
No. And I'll have you know I once featured at the pointy end of these rankings, but since then I took the advice to heart and improved astronomically as a poster. You can do it too if you try.

I'm 47 places ahead of number 1 unless the OP is dyslexic.
Is this a sooz list?

Is being #50 good or is #1 good?
How is the level of posters defined?
"Good" = decent bloke, posts fairly, or "good" = "good god, thats worst than DanWA" level of posts?
this is like a top 50 thread but from the Bizzarro universe. Anyone mentioned is actually a pretty good poster (in terms of Bay13). OP has its head on backwards.

#45 Zackah

This guy is one of the mods on the Bay. He's a very one eyed Essendon supporter. He doesn't miss out on the fun in this thread. He's part of the thread.
He's the butt of most jokes when his team loses and has lost his mind as well. But it's not that i've put him in here for.
It's because he creates the shittest threads that are Essendon related only. What happens is that he cops it sweet in his own threads. They backfire on him dramatically. A bit like what happened to Doss who was another bloke that would lose his mind. Fellow mod Dinsdale is similar. I'll do him soon.
He tried to prank everyone with his Footy tipping comp. But it wasn't actually a prank. He actually got the Bay's Footy tipping competition up and running. Copped it sweet in the actual thread. It actually backfired on him. Thread didn't get a backfire prefix on it. People in it got given day's off for giving him grief. It was pretty funny. He made another thread asking everyone where his bombers would finish. That backfired bigtime because his bombers aren't making the 8 this year.
Then the new mods thread came up. Oh boy what a stupid prank that one was. Had everyone's hopes up, the thread's poll was rigged and the two current mods were declared winners.
I guess he loves the smell of his own farts and drinks his own bath water.

My bottom. 50 of Bigfooty best posters