My Psychological Study

Remove this Banner Ad

Nov 4, 2011
Melbourne
AFL Club
Brisbane Lions
Hey everybody, this is Ian Haslam from the Brisbane board. I'm currently in the middle of completing my Doctor of Psychology (Organisational), and I am gathering data for one of the studies in my thesis. I am recruiting participants online to complete a short online survey, and it would be great if you could spare 15 minutes to complete it for me. There is incentive, which is explained below. I have posted already to the Brisbane board to reasonable success, but I would also love some help from our friends down the coast.

The formal explanation and link is below:

I am a postgraduate psychology student from Griffith University in Queensland, Australia (Doctor of Psychology – Organisational). I am conducting research on personality, the way that individuals perceive their work environment, and performance at their place of employment.

I would appreciate your help by completing a short questionnaire about yourself, how well you get along with your work team or department, the environment that you work in, and how you behave at work. If you choose, in return, your responses to the personality questions will be used to develop a short report on your personality.

The questionnaire is online, and should take less than 15 minutes to complete. The answers that you give, once submitted, will be stored safely and directly on the Griffith University servers, ensuring your confidentiality. You will not be asked to provide your name or any other identifying information, unless you choose to do so in order to receive feedback on your results.

If you would like to see your personality profile, you will need to provide a contact email. This address will also be stored securely on the Griffith University servers, will not be given to third parties, and will be deleted from the data set once the report has been generated.