NAB Cup Quarter Finals Tipping

Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs (Telstra Dome): Lions by 25.
Hawthorn v Carlton (Aurora Stadium): Hawks by 80
Geelong v Port Adelaide (TIO Stadium): Power by 25
North Melbourne v Fremantle (Telstra Dome): Fremantle by 100+

Oh, Im sorry. Was I being cocky? Im terribly sorry. We'll flog you mate.
Oh, and how many 'fans' are you bringing over? 5,6,7? Double figures.
It's going to be pretty barren down the Freo end of the ground this week.
Don't get bitter, Get Better.
haha ok
ive saved that post
personally im not fussed about this weekend, we have bigger fish to fry than you blokes
but prepare to see your message again if you lose :)
and btw i live in melbourne actually so im going..but if you want to bag us then thats hilarious. We have 4 X the size of your members mate, so i dont see how you can have a go at us :rolleyes:

Oh, Im sorry. Was I being cocky? Im terribly sorry. We'll flog you mate.
Oh, and how many 'fans' are you bringing over? 5,6,7? Double figures.
It's going to be pretty barren down the Freo end of the ground this week.
Don't get bitter, Get Better.

Fans huh?
Funny you mention that coming from a club that's members can basically fit in a phone box.

It may be barren down the Freo end of the ground, but lets hope all 11,839 of your team gets down there... I think you guys need the money!

Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs (Telstra Dome): Bulldogs by 4 goals
Hawthorn v Carlton (Aurora Stadium): Carlton by 2 goals
Geelong v Port Adelaide (TIO Stadium): Port Adelaide by 5 goals
North Melbourne v Fremantle (Telstra Dome): Kanagroos by 7 goals

haha ok
ive saved that post
personally im not fussed about this weekend, we have bigger fish to fry than you blokes
but prepare to see your message again if you lose :)
and btw i live in melbourne actually so im going..but if you want to bag us then thats hilarious. We have 4 X the size of your members mate, so i dont see how you can have a go at us :rolleyes:

Bigger fish to fry?? Whats that a premiership?? You may want to win the pre-seaon cup so at least you will have 1 trophy. The worst team in the last 10 years and now that your middle of the road you want to get lippy??

"We have more member" well we have more flags. I know which I would prefer. But as you have nothing to celebrate keep jumping up and down about how many members you have!

Bigger fish to fry?? Whats that a premiership?? You may want to win the pre-seaon cup so at least you will have 1 trophy. The worst team in the last 10 years and now that your middle of the road you want to get lippy??

"We have more member" well we have more flags. I know which I would prefer. But as you have nothing to celebrate keep jumping up and down about how many members you have!

At least he can be confident that his club will be around in 5 years. I think north melbourne should have modified their pre-season training reigeme slightly. Perhaps instead of running the tan they could have run around melbourne with hats in their hand looking for donations.

Gold coast here we come!

At least he can be confident that his club will be around in 5 years. I think north melbourne should have modified their pre-season training reigeme slightly. Perhaps instead of running the tan they could have run around melbourne with hats in their hand looking for donations.

Gold coast here we come!

What a surprise a Tassie Dwak decides to pop his/her head up. Your lack of success over the 16 years must really be hurting by now. Don't worry you have Buddy now and 11th spot is a real chance this year!

I'll probably only get one of these right, but I'm going for most of the dogs this week (but not the Dogs, cos they're not dogs)

Brisbane by 2 goals - good comeback last week against the Saints, showed a bit of fight, the Doggies were challenged in the third term last week by a disinterested Swans outfit and have a few out this week. Brisbane may struggle due to playing in the wet last week but I still think they'll win.

Hawthorn by 7 goals - Carlton couldn't even put away the Bombers last week and almost lost it. Hawthorn are a class above on Aurora Stadium so should win easily.

Port Adelaide by 2 goals - Should be a cracking game, WTF is TIO Stadium? Marrara? If so I think Port are a better travelling side than the Cats and knocked off a pretty good side last week. Geelong in good form and Bomber fighting for his job so I think he'll want to win, but Port to get over the line for mine.

North by 4 goals - Fremantle have more class but I think the Roos will show more determination, even if Freo aren't bad in Melbourne.

Lions vs Bulldogs - Dogs by 55

Hawks vs Blues - Hawks by 42.

Cats vs Power - Cats by 5. Be lucky to get on the ground up here in Darwin. This will make the Cairns game last week look like a drought

Kangaroos Vs Dockers - - Dockers by 23 points.

Cheers

LMAO how cocky could you get
keep in mind that youve only beaten collingwoods second team so far, and your still equal wooden spoon favourites for the season proper
...and you play the nab cup favourites this week mate!
expect no mercy

Oh dear?? Is that you Jeff or Solly? To weak cats prending to be tough guys. So now we have played a Collingwoods second team and a gutless Freo team!

LMAO how cocky could you get
keep in mind that youve only beaten collingwoods second team so far, and your still equal wooden spoon favourites for the season proper
...and you play the nab cup favourites this week mate!
expect no mercy

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA :D :D :D :thumbsu:

Go KANGAS:thumbsu:

NAB Cup Quarter Finals Tipping