On Channel 10 (Southern Cross Boradcasting) for Saturday
http://www.southerncrossbroadcasting.com.au/
22:55 2007 NAB Cup: Round 1 - Carlton V Essendon, from Telstra Dome

On Channel 7 (Prime) for Friday and Saturday
http://www.primetv.com.au/i-cms.isp

1.25am 2007 NAB CUP 'CC' G KANGAROOS V COLLINGWOOD

12.00am 2007 NAB CUP 'CC' ST KILDA V BRISBANE LIONS

We don't get any game on Sunday, live or delayed

Because you will find that you would have had the TV guide before the Foxtel deal was even announced, they don't walk into every house and manually change it!

Mate, theres a thing called the electronic TV guide in which you press '' TV guide on your remote'' It's not hard to change that at all when it's all networked togeather!

Coverage Times for week 1 of NAB Cup

Geelong vs Richmond (Sunday 3:40pm EDT Skilled Stadium)
Channel 10: Live WA 1:30pm, NT 2pm, QLD 2:30pm, SA 3pm, VIC,TAS,NSW,ACT 3:30pm,
Fox Sports 1: Replay 11pm EDT

Interesting thats there. On the Southern Broadcasting website the TV Guide for Sunday stops at 5am

I hope you're right though

nicely done with the schedule there MRobbo... although there's still conflicting info out. here in tassie, i'm not even sure that the network is sure what its doing- its sunday tv guide, monday tv guide and website tv guide say 3 different things.

here's what i do know though... fox are showing their 4 games (adelaide vs port, bulldogs vs sydney, melbourne vs hawthorn and wce vs freo) live.

in tassie, southern cross tv (which is a hybrid of 7 and 10) are showing the games god knows when. my monday tv guide has friday night at 8.30, saturday at 6.30 and 9.30, and sunday at 3.30.

all of a sudden, i'm beginning to become happy with my 'investment' in austar.

NSW Sydney channel 7 - Collingwood v North 1:25AM
this is what Sydney AFL fans without Fox have to look forward to.
Not really. If you didn't have Foxtel last year your coverage will be much the same this year. The NAB Cup is not under the same restrictions as the season proper.

Mind you, I'm sure that if Seven wasn't contractually obliged to show their matches in Sydney and Brisbane (2330 Friday night and live Sunday afternoon) then this is the sort of thing you could regularly expect to see.

Everyone is saying Friday Night FTA is on 10, yet 10 have a listing of non footy programs here in Perth and its 7 that has the '' TBA'' listed

Friday night in Perth is Channel 7 Game Kangaroos vs Collingwood starting at 8:30pm WA Time (2 hour delay) as listed in my post

Just had the following additional info from Austar:

AFL
Wednesday 28 February
Fox Sports 1
10.00 am - 6.00 pm

Slot will now feature full replays of the four best matches from Week 1.
(Original plan was to air 1 hour highlights of all 8 games).

And for R1 of the real stuff:

AFL
March 29 - 31
Premiership
Round 1

Mar 29 Magazine: AFL Teams 8.30 pm EST
Mar 30 Magazine: Before The Bounce 6.30 pm EST
Mar 30 Melbourne v St Kilda 11.00 pm DELAY ***
Mar 31 Fremantle v Port Adelaide 4.00 pm LIVE
Mar 31 Brisbane v Hawthorn 7.00 pm LIVE
Mar 31 Kangaroos v Collingwood 10.00 pm DELAY
Mar 31 Sydney v West Coast 11.30 pm DELAY