BringBackTheAnchor
#flagmantle
Team: Barossa Valley Dolphins
Colours: Navy, White, Green
Can I say Grindelwald Griffins?
Team: Barossa Valley Dolphins
Well I was looking around for a town in tassie, and that one was kinda suiting the name. I had another tassie one i was considering if i can make it work, but will let you know if i decide going that way for a second team.f**k that’s niche but if that’s what you’re feeling, approved.
Glenorchy in Hobart is another one to consider if you are looking for alliteration.Well I was looking around for a town in tassie, and that one was kinda suiting the name. I had another tassie one i was considering if i can make it work, but will let you know if i decide going that way for a second team.
Mate thet's a fush, not a wulf
Do ittttt, we can have 2 teams nowI should've brought back the Dragons!
twas a joke my dudeYeah…nah bro, Orcas are known as Wolves of the Sea, thus Seawolves.
Ta.
twas a joke my dude
"Oi mate, what do ya eat?"You were taking the puss?
Aw I dunno, it looked a bit sus.
I should've brought back the Dragons!
No worries, yep, get the Wolves and the Mako outta there.
So how 'bout ...
Team: Launceston Islanders
Colours: Green, Red, Yellow, Black
Team: Auckland Blizzard
Colours: Blue, Black, Grey, White
No worries at all, goodbye Islanders, hello ...
Team: Launceston Wild
Colours: Green, Red, Yellow, Black
Team: Auckland Blizzard
Colours: Blue, Black, Grey, White
Ahh, submitted like a true non-South Australian.Team: Barossa Valley Dolphins
Do ittttt, we can have 2 teams now
As long as it doesn't crowd Victoria too much.do it
As long as it doesn't crowd Victoria too much.
Geelong Dragons
Teal, Green, White
Victoria
I'll be in with two teams but no idea what yet. I've run out of ideas for G-Force and the Crocs was a flop.
I should go for Melbourne. They have a distinct lack of footy teams at the moment.there’s a vacancy in Perth.
If anyone else would like a go at Barossa via that route I can relocatehuge missed opportunity not to do a crimson & sky based team like villa/west ham for Barossa but hey.
If anyone else would like a go at Barossa via that route I can relocate