spudmaster
Section 2: SFA blankety blank
Don't tell anyone, but spudmaster is my SFA crush because they're witty, made of carbs and not just a master of spuds.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Don't tell anyone, but spudmaster is my SFA crush because they're witty, made of carbs and not just a master of spuds.
Hello.
Marry me?
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: Bonz, kenneyswarriors, omgfridge .
OKAY!Thethreefive (5) qooty players I want to fill this out are: Tonga Bob, Callums_Guns, Bonz, omgfridge and NaturalDisaster
Surely not lol. I agree with this one tooOld people not voting on referendums that effect the future?
Those images were meant for Ligma yeah?Section 1: Who dis
You can refer to me as: MP
My current SFA team is: HAWKS
My past alias/nicknames are: MannumPower but I do have a sneaky Alt account
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: DERO beez croweater 41
Don't tell anyone, but DERO is my SFA crush because he’s seen me naked.
My SFA arch-nemesis has got to be Grand Uncle Horace because he made me melt recently (am over it now horry )
Talking about racism, ports history online bullying is likely to get me heated.
It's boring to not talk in game threads. Yawn!
If you want to offend me, talk about how voting No in the recent referendum was the right choice
When someone posts about public toilets in my game thread I bloody love it!
When I see the bombers as our qooty opponent I get moist
I want to see alot more activity from myself this season.
Section 3: you're so random hey
My preferred superhero power would be: invisibility
If I could solve one world problem, it would be: wars
Yes/No - do aliens exist?: absolutely
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: Joseph banks (botanist)
The 'weirdest' snack I eat is: wasabi peas
My most unpopular opinion is: climate isn’t changing but it’s just a new cycle we’re in that humans haven’t seen before
The book/movie/doco that change my views on something was: Fingerprints of the gods, made me realise that maybe humans/aliens were on earth prior to what we think.
Section 4: big brain stuff
The most ridiculous fact I know is: margarine is only a couple of chemical compounds away from being petrol
The best piece of advice I was ever given was: do what you love
The most difficult thing I have self-taught or DIY'd is: how to take a blood sample from a chicken
The skill/craft I believe everyone should have is: to be able to hold a conversation
If I could, I would invent: everlasting gobstoppers
Section 5: is this real life?
**My real-life job is: I catch mosquitoes and take blood from chickens to test them for mosquito borne viruses (I’m doxing myself) but it’s actually important that people protect themselves from being bitten as there are some nasty viruses around especially a new one called JEV which is now endemic to Australia. I will however be returning to my old job of over 12 years soon producing native plants ( around a million a year)
I wish my real-life job was: growing plants is my dream job so I already have it
My go-to karaoke song is:Hoobastank’s The Reason
The best place to holiday is: NZ
The worst place to holiday is: the desert
The tv/movie character I am most alike to is: Homer Simpson, or Doug from the King of Queens
Harry Potter although I am more comfortable talking about Hermione towards the back end of the series.
And who? Don't leave us hanging!The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: @James Colorado, @crazywildhorse & @BloodySwan &
benchod lol, bit harsh! Ill remember to post that if you get dragged to the interchange v us. Lol benchod got benched.The Discord Hawks said this would be worth it
Section 1: Who dis
You can refer to me as: akkaps, kaps or AK
My current SFA team is: East Side Hawks
My past alias/nicknames are: spakka, chuttiya, benchod
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: I don’t know who has already done it
Don't tell anyone, but BLANK is my SFA crush because BLANK. Huh?!?
My SFA arch-nemesis has got to be ClarkeM (former) because a little too cocky for himself.
Talking about the 2023 Cricket WC Final, politics, or socioeconomical issues is likely to get me heated.
It's boring to talk about AFL, SFA Media Threads, in game threads. Yawn!
If you want to offend me, talk about BLANK. NA
When someone posts about geopolitics in my game thread I bloody love it!
When I see Bombers as our qooty opponent I decide not to post.
I want to see alot more activity from myself this season.
My preferred superhero power would be: I am Batman
If I could solve one world problem, it would be: conflict between countries
Yes/No - do aliens exist?: Yes
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: napoleon
The 'weirdest' snack I eat is: chicken strips from Safeway
My most unpopular opinion is: tv shows have a shelf life of 3 seasons
The book/movie/doco that change my views on something was: Life of Pi and Vikings changed my view on religion
The most ridiculous fact I know is: phonetic is phonetically redundant
The best piece of advice I was ever given was: never say yes to the first offer
The most difficult thing I have self-taught or DIY'd is: MS Excel
The skill/craft I believe everyone should have is:
If I could, I would invent:
**My real-life job is: I work for a major gambling company
I wish my real-life job was: director/writer/producer
My go-to karaoke song is: Kal Ho Naa Ho or Bewafa
The best place to holiday is: Fiji
The worst place to holiday is: Bali
The tv/movie character I am most alike to is: sometimes Sheldon Cooper
** don't dox yourself please
You can refer to me as: MBR, Horse, Horsie.
My current SFA team is: OOBs
My past alias/nicknames are: n/a
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: SSwans2011, Wickzki, Wick mate, you are in my team and I haven't seen you there once! KohPhi
Don't tell anyone, but @Frederico_WA and SSwans2011 are my forever SFA crushes because they helped me navigate WW.
My SFA arch-nemesis has got to be
no-one yet, but give it time..
Talking about cruelty to animals, is likely to get me heated.
If you want to offend me, talk about women in a way that objectifies us.
When someone posts about something fun or interesting in my game thread I bloody love it!
My preferred superhero power would be: making world peace
If I could solve one world problem, it would be: poverty
Yes/No - do aliens exist?: yes
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: Sea-Biscuit.
The book/movie/doco that change my views on something was: Operating manual for spaceship Earth by Buckminster Fuller
The most ridiculous fact I know is:
The best piece of advice I was ever given was: Think, then post. When I don't it's a modkill, or no oats for me.
The most difficult thing I have self-taught or DIY'd is: working out pro-tools and programming drum tracks. (stuff it, just a get a live drummer. Oh..but that means getting a drummer. Hmm. Nope, programming drums!)
The skill/craft I believe everyone should have is: Empathy
If I could, I would invent: a synesthetic guitar or keyboard. Like wow man...the colours!!!!
**My real-life job is: Horse/Physician of the soul
I wish my real-life job was: Making sure the Amalfi coast is still there every day. On the job attendance required of course.
My go-to karaoke song is: Pyramid Song by radiohead. Love seeing the crowd try to clap along.
The best place to holiday is: inside a holiday mood anywhere. Happy traveller. It's all good.
The worst place to holiday is: Europe in high summer
The tv/movie character I am most alike to is: Mr Ed duh! with a few parts Luna Lovegood, Ted Lasso & Lassie.
Oh yes, I also would have a dream job as pizza shop owner. ️Someone tagged me so ffs here we go.
You can refer to me as: Mobbs or Troglodyte
My current SFA team is: Roys FFC
My past alias/nicknames are: Mobbenfuhrer, Crucial (when I was stuck in the USA and couldn't find my login)
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: Cap fitzroybowiedog Wosh
Don't tell anyone, but tigs2010 is my SFA crush because I just told him so in PM so I'd better back it up.
My SFA arch-nemesis has got to be boncer34 because he's the only one capable of shutting me the * up.
Talking about league name contractions, posting numbers, and Werewolf is likely to get me heated.
It's boring to talk about dad jokes, mornings that may or may not be good, or Steve Buscemi in game threads. Yawn!
If you want to offend me, talk about anything other than me.
When someone posts about any Sweet FA history in my game thread I bloody love it!
When I see Swampies as our qooty opponent I bar up.
I want to see alot more activity from my team this season.
My preferred superhero power would be: Ability to use a mobile phone without endless typoes.
If I could solve one world problem, it would be: the continuing existence of religion.
Yes/No - do aliens exist?: Depends on the definition. Alien organisms, yes. I reckon most likely yes. Intelligent life, some high chance of no.
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: Ralph Waite.
The 'weirdest' snack I eat is: slivers of cheese on their own for an entire meal. But I used to eat frozen dim sims when younger and more broke.
My most unpopular opinion is: More than 14 active players average in teams should mean expansion is on again.
The book/movie/doco that changed my views on something was: Natalie Batalha's Ted lecture on exoplanets.
The most ridiculous fact I know is: Aussie rules footies used to be round, the games used to be two halves, the "goals" which were "ours" are what we now call the oppositions goals, "home and away" used to be called "home and home" and to play a match against another team was called to "try conclusions" with them. Also the Cummeragunja (aboriginal) footy team were once told it was against the rules to play barefoot because they were too good and making them wear boots would bring them back to the field.
The best piece of advice I was ever given was: "Take care of yourself better." - the missus, April 28, 2021
The most difficult thing I have self-taught or DIY'd is: I once kept a VHS player working by taking the lid off and jamming all sorts of objects inside including staplers and pens in order to keep the pieces from falling onto each other and ceasing operation. I also once taped cloth all over my hand after I tore it almost in two crawling through a broken window drunk, and I was told somehow I managed to do it pretty much right and I still have a hand.
The skill/craft I believe everyone should have is: Everyone already has individual skills that suit them.
If I could, I would invent: QootyPy or similar replacement for Qooty.
**My real-life job is: I move records around (files, not vinyl).
I wish my real-life job was: Pizza shop franchise owner. Or retired. Or both.
My go-to karaoke song is: Wilson Phillips "Hold On"
The best place to holiday is: De Ja Vu B&B Lakes Entrance or Black's Beach Capitola.
The worst place to holiday is: Port Fairy.
The tv/movie character I am most alike to is: Danny "Bandy" Embling, The Year My Voice Broke (but I've been told I looked more like John Hargreaves once, and like Cary Elwes once too)
** don't dox yourself please
How good is the Almafi coast! It is amazingThanks for the tag MWPP
You can refer to me as: MBR, Horse, Horsie.
My current SFA team is: OOBs
My past alias/nicknames are: n/a
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: SSwans2011, Wickzki, Wick mate, you are in my team and I haven't seen you there once! KohPhi
Don't tell anyone, but Frederico_WA and SSwans2011 are my forever SFA crushes because they helped me navigate WW.
My SFA arch-nemesis has got to be
no-one yet, but give it time..
Talking about cruelty to animals, is likely to get me heated.
If you want to offend me, talk about women in a way that objectifies us.
When someone posts about something fun or interesting in my game thread I bloody love it!
My preferred superhero power would be: making world peace
If I could solve one world problem, it would be: poverty
Yes/No - do aliens exist?: yes. "If it's just us, it seems like an awful waste of space.(carl sagan - contact).
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: Sea-Biscuit.
The book/movie/doco that change my views on something was: Operating manual for spaceship Earth by Buckminster Fuller
The most ridiculous fact I know is: Horses can't breathe through their mouths.
The best piece of advice I was ever given was: Think, then post. When I don't it's a modkill, or no oats for me.
The most difficult thing I have self-taught or DIY'd is: working out pro-tools and programming drum tracks. (stuff it, just a get a live drummer. Oh..but that means getting a drummer. Hmm. Nope, programming drums!)
The skill/craft I believe everyone should have is: Empathy
If I could, I would invent: a synesthetic guitar or keyboard. Like wow man...the colours!!!!
**My real-life job is: Horse/Physician of the soul
I wish my real-life job was: Making sure the Amalfi coast is still there every day. On the job attendance required of course.
My go-to karaoke song is: Pyramid Song by radiohead. Love seeing the crowd try to clap along.
The best place to holiday is: inside a holiday mood anywhere. Happy traveller. It's all good.
The worst place to holiday is: Europe in high summer
The tv/movie character I am most alike to is: Mr Ed duh! with a few parts Luna Lovegood, Ted Lasso & Lassie.
You can share my new job with me if you like. Plenty of room for watchers.How good is the Almafi coast! It is amazing
Big wraps for Magician!Section 1: Who's dis
You can refer to me as: Bonz or Step Mummy
My current SFA team is: Dragons
My past alias/nicknames are: Bonzaburgees
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: krakouers Tigerturbulance PhenomenalV1 (they may of already filled it out, haven't checked)
Don't tell anyone, but krakouers AND beez are my SFA crushws because they get what I'm going for and play back .
My SFA arch-nemesis has got to be damicky because well because.
Talking about body, gender or race shaming is likely to get me heated (just don't do it(.
It's boring to talk about politics or religion in game threads. Yawn!
If you want to offend me, talk about being racist (seriously no tolerance for it.
When someone posts about ME in my game thread I bloody love it!
When I see Dragons as our qooty opponent I get confused.
I want to see alot more activity from Ned_Flanders this season.
My preferred superhero power would be: Super speed or hypnotism.
If I could solve one world problem, it would be: the removal of reality TV and actual praise for those who deserve it
Yes/No - do aliens exist?: Yes, world is too large
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: Honestly not sure
The 'weirdest' snack I eat is: Probably Bubble Tea (really not weird), people freak when I say my favourite chocolate is peppermint crisp though
My most unpopular opinion is: The Australian government puts too much funding into sports it seems as a realistic medal chances (Swimming in particular), at the detriment of minor sports development.
The book/movie/doco that change my views on something was: Magician by Raymond E Feist (Opened my world to fantasy reading)
The most ridiculous fact I know is: Platypus males have breeding seasons and can only get in heat during one part of the year, where as a female Platypus can breed all year round (I know too many Platypus facts?
The best piece of advice I was ever given was: Hard work doesn't guarantee success, but everyone who succeeds has worked hard.
The most difficult thing I have self-taught or DIY'd is: Learning to take a break (I have an all in personality that is easy addicted, learning to take breaks is hard for myself)
The skill/craft I believe everyone should have is: Basic I.T skills.
If I could, I would invent: The ability to gamify sport and get more people playing sport/ enjoying it from a young age.
**My real-life job is: Personal Trainer
I wish my real-life job was: Sports technique coach/ Professional athlete
My go-to karaoke song is: Kryptonite - 3 Doors Down, Numb - Linkin Oark
The best place to holiday is: Vanuatu
The worst place to holiday is: India (just didn't enjoy it)
The tv/movie character I am most alike to is: Ellie Idol (In real life probably Ippo)
Big wraps for Magician!
Ray had to have been a pug dog-daddy at the time. Such a weird name!
Well, I guess our secret relationship is out nowSection 1: Who's dis
You can refer to me as: Bonz or Step Mummy
My current SFA team is: Dragons
My past alias/nicknames are: Bonzaburgees
The three (3) qooty players I want to fill this out are: krakouers Tigerturbulance PhenomenalV1 (they may of already filled it out, haven't checked)
Don't tell anyone, but krakouers AND beez are my SFA crushws because they get what I'm going for and play back .
My SFA arch-nemesis has got to be damicky because well because.
Talking about body, gender or race shaming is likely to get me heated (just don't do it(.
It's boring to talk about politics or religion in game threads. Yawn!
If you want to offend me, talk about being racist (seriously no tolerance for it.
When someone posts about ME in my game thread I bloody love it!
When I see Dragons as our qooty opponent I get confused.
I want to see alot more activity from Ned_Flanders this season.
My preferred superhero power would be: Super speed or hypnotism.
If I could solve one world problem, it would be: the removal of reality TV and actual praise for those who deserve it
Yes/No - do aliens exist?: Yes, world is too large
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: Honestly not sure
The 'weirdest' snack I eat is: Probably Bubble Tea (really not weird), people freak when I say my favourite chocolate is peppermint crisp though
My most unpopular opinion is: The Australian government puts too much funding into sports it seems as a realistic medal chances (Swimming in particular), at the detriment of minor sports development.
The book/movie/doco that change my views on something was: Magician by Raymond E Feist (Opened my world to fantasy reading)
The most ridiculous fact I know is: Platypus males have breeding seasons and can only get in heat during one part of the year, where as a female Platypus can breed all year round (I know too many Platypus facts?
The best piece of advice I was ever given was: Hard work doesn't guarantee success, but everyone who succeeds has worked hard.
The most difficult thing I have self-taught or DIY'd is: Learning to take a break (I have an all in personality that is easy addicted, learning to take breaks is hard for myself)
The skill/craft I believe everyone should have is: Basic I.T skills.
If I could, I would invent: The ability to gamify sport and get more people playing sport/ enjoying it from a young age.
**My real-life job is: Personal Trainer
I wish my real-life job was: Sports technique coach/ Professional athlete
My go-to karaoke song is: Kryptonite - 3 Doors Down, Numb - Linkin Oark
The best place to holiday is: Vanuatu
The worst place to holiday is: India (just didn't enjoy it)
The tv/movie character I am most alike to is: Ellie Idol (In real life probably Ippo)
The historical figure I'd invite to dinner is: Siggy Freud..
I think of a micro penis..
The erect gorilla penis is 3-5cm long, whereas that of a chimpanzee measures 8-18 cm in length.
spookism dislikes this.The worst place to holiday is: Port Lincoln