They're not a real football team.north
my favourite is the norf board thread dedicated to essendon.Never ceases to amaze how Opp boards fit us into the narrative.
Yeah particularly after West Coast beat Freo this weekend!Dogs will get spanked by Freo in Perth next week.
And yet they want cop any heat for itThat was one of the worst performances I have seen in a long time.
I reckon we were better against Port.
Yep . Has not even reached the level he was last year yet .Phillipou has been very average this year
What did we do?! Cretins
Never ceases to amaze how Opp boards fit us into the narrative.
It was from last week's game when we were playing.Rent free
Their coach did not give the media something to attack them with . No edge . No worriesAnd yet they want cop any heat for it
Damo reckons they will in his faux sliding doors. I wait with baited breath.And yet they want cop any heat for it
I’d say more the media go soft on Ross Lyon. He has a lot of friends that drink his bathwaterTheir coach did not give the media something to attack them with . No edge . No worries
Yep combination of buttering up hot take merchants like caro during his time on footy classifieds plus a number of his psycophant ex players being in media now (at least riewoldt isnt on 7 now).I’d say more the media go soft on Ross Lyon. He has a lot of friends that drink his bathwater
There midfield is a bit plain .i feel like compared to last year the aint's are just toothless, very little inside 50 pressure, especially with max king constantly in and out of the team through injury and suspension, their defence is also struggling.
There midfield is a bit plain .
I think Lyon has built this myth that he can turn any list into a contender through his defensive strategy and aerobic fitness requirements. He forgets he had some genuine A-Graders in his first run at the saints and even at freo he had a higher number of A graders than now.
Wanganeen-Milera and King are the only guys on that list who have potential to be A-Grade but king really needs to pull his finger out. Marshall and Steele are great players but I would say they are more solid and consistent rather than genuine stars.
don't follow nathan brown's betting advice is a good startWOW, do you have a time machine?
any more hot tips to clean up on SportsBet?
View attachment 1963794
It's not advice, it's advertising. The whole idea is that you throw away your money.don't follow nathan brown's betting advice is a good start
yeah i know but i couldn't pass up the opportunity to make fun of himIt's not advice, it's advertising. The whole idea is that you throw away your money.
The gambling people really should be more creative with their sponsorships eg sponsor Norf "Chances are you are about to lose". Or Eagles "You win some, you lose more". And Ess, oh nevermind.yeah i know but i couldn't pass up the opportunity to make fun of him