AFLW North Melbourne Football Club AFLW - Season 2024

You’d reckon sat arvo at Arden street vs crows next week

Gives us a 7 day break, they get 8 days
Don’t count on that North will either play Friday night or Saturday night at either western oval or princess park for TV purposes.
The AFL will be taking the gate and considering there a bunch of Fu:king $$$ hungry C:nts will want a crowd bigger then what Arden Street can accommodate .

And the toilets weren’t filled with mosquitoes
It’s Carlton way of welcoming opposition supporters to there ground after all The Mission Statement of the Carlton FC is 💩 and what attracts flies 💩.
Just take a can of fly spray and bottle of VIP Air Freshener next time you use the toilet there and you be right.

Don’t count on that North will either play Friday night or Saturday night at either western oval or princess park for TV purposes.
The AFL will be taking the gate and considering there a bunch of Fu:king $$$ hungry C:nts will want a crowd bigger then what Arden Street can accommodate .
Playing an interstate team helps the argument for a smaller ground at Arden street

Also they can easily play 2 of the other finals at those time slots

I do think we will get either sat arvo or Friday night

Us and crows playing early this round will mean we get one of the first 2 games next week

Interesting first quarter, 15 minutes of frustrating footy and 5 minutes of dominant North footy, and that is all it takes to open a handy quarter time lead.

AFLW North Melbourne Football Club AFLW - Season 2024