Leagues Official 2019 Bigfooty Leagues: Div 4 is still available, speak to archiemoses

Gday guys, you know the drill

If you want to be in a RDT Bigfooty league post your 2018 ranking via a screenshot (will be found in your history on your DT account) and I'll work out leagues around 2 weeks before the season starts.

If you didn't play last year or you are new to DT just post your interest in this thread and you'll be placed in one of the lower leagues.

Cheers

Div 1

Bandicoot 36
dylan123 85
Pea Nut 92
Hawkage 96
Leuy LongerCombo 138
DaTBird187 178
Hepps 229
amos 278
Bushranger2019 325
Kelly N 496
SELFCONFESDAFLNERD 499
CJApples87 552
metallica023 724
Fuzzy Kitties 776
Just do it 940
Scootyb 1408
CrozaN 1572
Bearded Dragons 2352
Kadog 2516
Agent93 3151

Div 4/5
toxic
Blinger

(End of first page players)
Yeahhhhh, missed that tag...

Would like to join a league. anyone will do name Bergy's cats ranking at 4763 with an ave of 2043 . cheers
I'm in, finished 1906 last season.
Doing the league's now

Screenshots like everyone else otherwise you'll be placed wherever, you don't have long

Sorry mate just completed the leagues

Can you check again on Monday or Tuesday next week, I will put you first in into Div 2 or 3 if there's an absentee poster

There were only 3 divisions and 3 leftover teams this year, I'm not sure if we'll need a Div 4 as there's normally a few occasional posters who forget about these leagues

Got too slack to say I'm in earlier but I'll go in the stragglers league if it gets made

No worries

Was thinking we might not need one, but we might if 1-2 more pop up over the next week

Ok cheers

Dad had a bad stroke in January and was in hospital for 2 months so been a bit preoccupied with all his care

Relegated to Division 2 despite being in the top 4 last year :(. I guess I had a lucky run with who I was playing most weeks.
Last time I was relegated I worked my way up coming 172nd

There's alot of capable players in that league of ours though

Only three BF divisions this year points to a massive drop off, more than the usual slide into irrelevancy that usually happens. Seeing a lot of people on the AF board stating that they have moved their focus from RDT to AF because they wanted a format that didn't require them to be watching final teams, loopholes etc. all weekend.

What a stupid move from VS to introduce a rolling lockout, it's going to be the final nail in RDT's coffin. Maybe that's what they wanted.

Leagues Official 2019 Bigfooty Leagues: Div 4 is still available, speak to archiemoses