Official Club Stuff Official Bay 13 Club Champion Awards

I am amazed by how many people are seeing that pic for the first time, it'd be close to the most widely circulated one of her.
Haven't seen it before, but then I don't get invited to Sooz's family gatherings either.

Have you got a copy of one a few seconds later when the nipple cripple has actually been executed? I'd like to put it in my post pictures of Brad Scott about to burst into tears like a bitch thread.

The Package: I've heard it used to describe a person's **** and balls before.
I found this out years ago in America. I was shopping for jeans with my girlfriend and wasn't convinced about the button-up fly ones she had picked out. She said "I like them, they show off your package". Sold.

Levi Strauss invented button up denims for the "small man"
Good call on that fella.Hope all worked out well.
It did until I started taking out shop windows when the buttons flew off at random intervals.

Yep, straight after you rate the smoothness of my gooch. *

no ****en chance
Pics or GTFO Blender!
Untitled_1.jpg

tumblr_inline_nnbk7yObqy1sg5m0a_500.gif
Different name, still funny Flog!!! :thumbsu::D:)

Greetings Baythren,

As the Bay's most respected and intelligent poster Chief has charged me with the great honour, neigh privilege of hosting the Official Bay 13 Club Champion Awards.

bender-applause-289x300.gif

Basically I'll be using Roby's complex algorithm and Mofra's fair, just and accurate rating system to give you the top 3 posters for each club, a Bay 13 Bravery award for most courageous poster, Dunce of the year to the most "special" poster and possibly another personalised award.

So stay tuned...

Kamry Krows Korporaton
Brisbane Lions
Carlscum Blues
Collingworth Magpies
Essendon Bombres
Fremantle Dockers
Geelong Scats
Soulless Franchises

Melbourne Demons (pending @Tyler Durden007 ‘s approval)
Norf Melvin Kangaroos
Poort Adelaide Power
Richmond Tuggers

St Kilda Saints
Shitney Swans
West Coke Eagles
(with "special" guest host JoseMourinho)
Footiscray Bulldogs

Bender_ in light of today's Henderson trade, it'd be appropriate if Geelong handed their #1 poster of 2016 over to Carlton.

Which my reckoning probably makes KardiniaPark a brand new Carlton flog. :drunk::rainbow:

When is the official Champions ceremony and parade?

Not sure there'll be room for you in the parade car after KP and brings his cat along.

The Shitney Swans Club Champion

In the coldest, darkest hours of the night man ponders the greatest of life's mysteries; like How do they know what colour dinosaurs were? or What do Scarlett Johansson's panties smell like? and finally, How long will Sydney survive without their CoLA? Probably not very long. One thing is for certain, if things do go bad like investment advice from JoseMourinho, the AFL will step in like George McFly in the carpark at the Fish Under the Sea dance and set things right. Well, right for Sydney anyway which is morally wrong for anyone not in NSW or Queensland, and that will surely keep Richard Colless from throwing his anatomically-correct inflatable sheep out of his cot and having yet another meltdown.

Regardless of what atrocities Sydney are guilty of, including giving Dr Edelstein and his Viagra charged hijinx celebrity status, we can all be grateful that the sideshow that was Boo Gate is now behind us. Notwithstanding any of your misguided motivation, we can now save booing for more appropriate occasions like when close-ups flash across the screen of that grotesque super-villain Maggie Gyllenhaal in The Dark Knight.

Now let's sit back and enjoy a nice, cool glass of Coke as we consult my Grays Sports Almanac for the results of the CoLA's on the Bay for the year...

3RD Place:

Chaisa - Spirit Player: Kurt Tippett

KurtTippett620cnPortrait.jpg

"Look at me mummy! I'm a footballer!"

Well done Chaisa on a solid year! Highlights include; having a misspelled username and joining in on the PackedFudge aviator goo train.

2nd Place:

Gongswan - Spirit Player: Gary Rohan

525236-gary-rohan.jpg

(Gary tries to hide his disappointment after realising the "**** on his back" the photographer spoke of wasn't the one he was hoping for)

Cheers Gong for another great year of reading your melts in between stories of how you "used to" give hand shandies for meth. Your contributions to the board can only be measured in some sort of dog shit consistency scale. Outstanding.:thumbsu:

1st place:

BloodRet - Spirit Player: Down Hillerberry

529265-ee5c8e34-4760-11e4-9bb4-d8c2ecaf4782.jpg

Ahhh BloodRet, how far you have come from the kid that squibbed the unveiling of the Swans premiership flag coz it was raining, and the trains were down, and a taxi was too expensive, and your mum had given your footy tickets away. But we were all glad you decided to not throw yourself off the Harbour Bridge after you threw your money down the toilet betting on the Swans (gambling's for chumps BTW) as you've become good value as time has worn on. Top work buddy!

The Lewis Jetta Imaginary Spear of Courage for my Best Mate but **** That I Want Out Award for Bravery goes to:

Provost for taking out the Bay tipping comp and then naively giving me his home address to send the du rag prize too. I find the contents of your garbage cans both interesting and informative. :$

The Bye Bye CoLA and Any Chance You Had at Success So GTFO! Award goes to:

The walking Freudian study himself: JackAttack!, seriously dude just get a grindr account, gay marriage will be legal soon enough. NTTAWWT
Hai Bendover. You want me to take up that loose arse of yours, eh Babe? Are you called Bendover on grinder too Honey? Or IBendover? (wink wink)

I stayed 100% loyal.

To Seeds.
It's because you didn't win the club champion isn't it? That's no reason to take your cowboy hat and GTFO :p

It is because Adelaide's is easier to win :drunk:

Think I prefaced following Seeds a year before you even started sniffing around for pity quills sunshine ;)

Official Club Stuff Official Bay 13 Club Champion Awards