Official - Johncock doesn't like the nickname 'Stiffy'

And "Zooma" was on later and he said he wasn't aware that Stiffy doesn't like his nickname. All the boys at the club call him Stiffy and have for years.

The rigid one had a good nickname I reckon :thumbsu:

Except when Stephen Rowe calls Crows games and keeps calling him "Little Stiffy" :p

Penis Synonyms

* baby-maker
* bell on a pole
* bishop
* bratwurst
* custard launcher
* dick
* dickie
* ding dong mcdork
* dong
* donger
* dork
* dragon
* fang
* ferret
* fire hose
* heat-seeking moisture missile my favourite but a bit cumbersome
at the footy
* hose
* Jimmy
* John
* John Thomas (dated)
* joystick
* knob
* leaky hose
* lingam
* little Bob
* little Elvis
* longfellow
* love muscle
* manhood
* meat popsicle
* middle stump
* mushroom head
* mutton
* old boy
* old fellow
* old man
* one-eyed snake
* one-eyed trouser-snake (Australia, UK)
* one-eyed monster
* pecker
* peepee (children's term)
* Percy
* peter
* piss weasle
* prick
* private part
* purple-helmeted warrior of love
* purple-headed yogurt flinger
* rod
* roundhead
* sausage
* schlong
* schmuck, shmuck (Yiddish)
* schwanz
* schwarz
* short arm
* skin flute
* tassle
* third leg
* thumper
* todger (Australia, UK)
* tonk
* tool
* trouser snake
* tubesteak
* wang
* wang dudle
* wick
* willy (children's term)
* yingyang
* yogurt gun

And all day Saturday, whenever he got the ball, me and my mates, (none Crows' fans) yelled Stiffy out at the top of our lungs...

And "Zooma" was on later and he said he wasn't aware that Stiffy doesn't like his nickname. All the boys at the club call him Stiffy and have for years.

Except when Stephen Rowe calls Crows games and keeps calling him "Little Stiffy" :p

Can't get rid of this nickname, what would you do? :eek:

can you tell us personally do you not like the nickname too and is it time we started refering to you as something else:p

Can't get rid of this nickname, what would you do? :eek:
can you tell us personally do you not like the nickname too and is it time we started refering to you as something else:p

I LOVE the nickname!!!!!! :D

I would be gutted if I had to change from Stiffy_18 to something else. It just wouldn't have the same prestiege :p

No wonder he didn't look too happy when I yelled out STIFFYY!!!!!!!!!!! when he was standing next to me at the Archer after my sisters 21st a couple of years ago.

haha i said it to him the other nite after the carlton game n he did the same thing, sorry mate i feel bad now!!

If Pav comes home, it'll be because of me.

Last year at the Alma one night, I was pretty drunk, and I think he may have been too, we started talking and I told him he should come back to Adelaide, not to play for the Crows, but for Woodville West Torrens.

I think I convinced him it would be a sweet career move.
I blame you

Just on 5AA now.

A bloke rang up bleating about how childish and "pathetic" the nickname Stiffy is during KG's calls and Cornesy agreed with him, saying he "didn't particularly like it either."

Just then the AFC rang up and confirmed that Graham doesn't like the nickname either - so there you go.

I thought it was his 'official' nickname, moniker, sobriquet if you will. :eek:

So there we are, he needs a new one. Get to it guys.
I'd like to know if dyertribe still stands by this post

Official - Johncock doesn't like the nickname 'Stiffy'