The Half Back
BC Approved
Richmond have a clash guernsey?
Barely.Richmond have a clash guernsey?
A shit one. They should be made to wear white or yellow.Richmond have a clash guernsey?
Here you go mate!Just wondering if it's possible for someone to make a iphone 5 wallpaper of Richmonds current clash guernsey, thanks
Thanks mate looks good as nice job!Here you go mate!
Do you want a direct copy of the jumpers (ie. sponsors and logo) or just the chevrons and prison bars?Could I perhaps get a set of Port jumpers done as wallpapers for a HTC One M8? Res of 1520 × 2688. Black, white and prison bars?
Please and thank you
Do you want a direct copy of the jumpers (ie. sponsors and logo) or just the chevrons and prison bars?
Could I perhaps get a set of Port jumpers done as wallpapers for a HTC One M8? Res of 1520 × 2688. Black, white and prison bars?
Please and thank you
While you're at it ConquerFit, could you please make me an iPhone 4 sized background of Port's original AFL jumper, worn from 1997 to 2009 and against Brisbane this year, with current sponsors/logos? Thanks
Champion, that's even better than I'd anticipated. Thanks heapsHey mate hows this one for ya! and thats it for tonight im signing off! haha enjoy fella's!
I have to ask why lolWhile you're at it ConquerFit, could you please make me an iPhone 4 sized background of Port's original AFL jumper, worn from 1997 to 2009 and against Brisbane this year, with current sponsors/logos? Thanks
no worries mate, just updated it so the Energy Australia logo is better..Champion, that's even better than I'd anticipated. Thanks heaps
Hey mate hows this one for ya! and thats it for tonight im signing off! haha enjoy fella's!
I have to ask why lol
I'm aboard the Port bandwagon this September, haha, Wines v Macrae thread aside.no worries mate, just updated it so the Energy Australia logo is better..
haha and i'd like to know why aswell!
The back of the jumper gives me warm fuzzies; would love a white number panel on our current home.I'm aboard the Port bandwagon this September, haha, Wines v Macrae thread aside.
And I just like this jumper. Didn't while it was being worn on a weekly basis, but it's grown on me.
Oddly it's the weird spiky stuff and the teal that's grown on me, I've gone from thinking it's horrendous to loving it. And yes, would love a white number panel on the BiB jumper.The back of the jumper gives me warm fuzzies; would love a white number panel on our current home.
Wines >>> Macgae
Thanks!Hey mate try this, setup to the resolution you asked for.
Thank youFrom footyjumpers
View attachment 77999
Edited from my barcode jumperconquerfit could you please make me a Collingwood barcode jumper background for iPad mini with the old afl logo and the spicers paper logo
EDIT: I couldn't find the spicers logo online so I made one View attachment 77994