Ratstail22
Rookie
- Nov 28, 2013
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- The Mont
Dosa Gone? How did u come at that?
Hutchins to win the flag easily.
Dosa = gone
Uni= the only danger
Richmond= No
Footy11 - did your boyfriend spill his latte on your Sunday Mercury and smudge Dosa off the top of the ladder.
My bad
#beensmokingabitmuchcrack
Assuming they all stay in current positions you mean?On holidays and not much to do in this weather so hear is my thoughts on how the finals will pan out-
1st Semi Uni to defeat Richmond easily. Rumour has it Brad Green will play 3 more games to qualify for finals. Stride is back to add to an already potent fwd line. Richmond have the mids and Fwds to challenge but their back line is suspect.
2nd Semi Dosa to beat Hutchins in a close one. Hutchins on their day are very very good but their possession game under finals pressure is a concern. Dosa have more even number of goal kickers where Hutchins rely on Leitch and Mcshane to kick a bag.
Prelim the next door neighbours. Will be a cracker of a game, if uni win they win the flag, if Hutchins get through Dosa just too even as above.
Much more interesting than SFL where it's a two horse race.
Channel a chance you reckon?Assuming they all stay in current positions you mean?
After the weekend, I guess they're a chance.Channel a chance you reckon?
Congrats mate, your only danger is out, DOSA and Richmond no chance, may as well start celebrating now.Hutchins to win the flag easily.
Dosa = gone
Uni= the only danger
Richmond= No
LOL, OK.We'll knock Hutchins off this weekend. #straightsets
Any tips for this weekends grand final?
Any interesting movements this off-season? Anyone been back to training?
Surely there must be some news on who is going where and new recruits to clubs. All I've heard is Reeve to Claremont, AlCorso to Clarence, Gilmour coaching Richmond and Quirk to Cygnet? Anyone got any other info?
Your side must go alright if they wouldn't be interested in any of these blokes.Not sure but none of those names would interest anyone
Your side must go alright if they wouldn't be interested in any of these blokes.
Can't believe how quiet this forum has been. Probably the most competitive season for OSFA in a fair few years.
What's the go with Hutchins? Heard a few rumours about the coach, none of them too complementary either. Maybe Still Kicken could fill us in. Players leaving on mass is what I've heard, but give them their due they did have a good win today, the way they have been travelling even a win over Channel is a bonus.
Also hear a couple of senior players only playing ressies under protest. This is what I've heard round the traps, anyone got any more info.
Can't believe how quiet this forum has been. Probably the most competitive season for OSFA in a fair few years.
What's the go with Hutchins? Heard a few rumors about the coach, none of them too complementary either. Maybe Still Kicken could fill us in. Players leaving on mass is what I've heard, but give them their due they did have a good win today, the way they have been travelling even a win over Channel is a bonus.
Also hear a couple of senior players only playing ressies under protest. This is what I've heard round the traps, anyone got any more info.