- Aug 13, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Had maccas in Rome, now MaltaThink I'll get Macca's tonight.
Pistachio mcflurry , it's a crime against humanity
That we dont have this in Australia.
Had maccas in Rome, now MaltaThink I'll get Macca's tonight.
Do u reckon it will work?People power, email em lol
Got Hungry Jack's last night. Bacon deluxe.Think I'll get Macca's tonight.
Ahhh, you're in the mother countryHad maccas in Rome, now Malta
Pistachio mcflurry , it's a crime against humanity
That we dont have this in Australia.
I reckon I'd be as big as a house if I lived in Italy for 6 months.Ahhh, you're in the mother country
If it's followed out by an orange tsunami you might want to get checked for hepatitistheres a big big sound coming from my arse
Sold out. Got that QTR pounder deluxe with an extra patty, triple cheese burger and free McChickensteakhouse stack
Is it the worst with the most points or worst with the least?
If it's followed out by an orange tsunami you might want to get checked for hepatitis
I've only been to Sicily. My background is Maltese, I've spent a lot of time over there but haven't been back in years.I reckon I'd be as big as a house if I lived in Italy for 6 months.
In for a penny...Sold out. Got that QTR pounder deluxe with an extra patty, triple cheese burger and free McChicken
My wife's Italian (Naples) but we've not been over there since I've known her.I've only been to Sicily. My background is Maltese, I've spent a lot of time over there but haven't been back in years.
World trade Centre?This WTC guy is a flog.
I keep hearing Wombles.This WTC guy is a flog.
WtC?This WTC guy is a flog.
Dirty bird 3rd healthiest I don’t believe