The_Kraken
Dermie’s right. Sweet is smashing Grundy. Grundy has real trouble with chunky rucks.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
no wonder we beat themDermie’s right. Sweet is smashing Grundy. Grundy has real trouble with chunky rucks.
How many PF Sir Kenneth Stinkley lost now?Sack Hinkley thread must be starting to warm up
not sure who looks more freakish, lizard or abbey holmes
We would have played finals if we kept Soldo.no wonder we beat them
This post way too serious for this thread.Sydney were very lazy in the last half of that quarter. Could have put the game away. Started to muck around with the ball, go against their systems and just stopped running hard. A few of their mids went stat peddling.
Given Power a sniff now.
Too many for Port fans. 6 I think.How many PF Sir Kenneth Stinkley lost now?
she also looked good on that footy show revue, what's your pointAbbey looked good on the front bar.
Hahaha. 2 more than Dumma has made. Harsh worldToo many for Port fans. 6 I think.
Abbey looked good on the front bar.
Ghostbusters on channel 410 right now for those with Foxtel
Heaps and reckon tonite will be his lastHow many PF Sir Kenneth Stinkley lost now?
They won't sack him lolHeaps and reckon tonite will be his last
Just had a look And here I was thinking our board was chock full of nuts.Port won last week and there is 50 new pages since I had a gawk.
Might have oversold it, this will be 4Hahaha. 2 more than Dumma has made. Harsh world