No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXIX

This Saints vs spoon game is the afl’s wet dream end to end no contests or tackles and goals goals goals

Boring as bat shit

Give me our prelim over port every day two sides throwing everything at each other contest after contest not this nba all star game shit

1/4 time, now we listen to a bunch of flogs talk up the new rules and exclaim that 2 sub top 8 sides scoring highly in the first is all the evidence they need.
It's ****ing stupid. Just because it's high scoring doesn't mean it's a good spectacle. Of course goals equal ads which is really what it's all about.

Willie Rioli gets backdated two-year AFL ban after long anti-doping review
Blake Kagi

Willie Rioli will be eligible to return to football for the West Coast Eagles this season, after the AFL confirms the premiership forward is handed a backdated two-year suspension for a drug breach.
Convicted drug cheat

A little And I am aware of the current and previous issue. It's hardly the fault of indians or brown people is it?

More like shits govs, cuomo and capitalism.

Like I said I hear his posse and possibly joffa are not the greatest citizens especially at footy games. Good luck to him in Queensland will probably fit in.
Get ****ed about Qld

People saying willie unlucky to get 2 years I reckon he’s lucky he didn’t get 4
EFhzyQyUEAI0Qtq.jpg

I’m enjoying the game. Great to have footy back. And the people complaining about scoring, maybe go watch a Swans game from 2006.
Mate this ain’t far off netball

I’m enjoying the game. Great to have footy back. And the people complaining about scoring, maybe go watch a Swans game from 2006.
Not hating the new rule as much as I thought it would
Definitely some kinks that need to be worked out but the umpires seem to be calling play on pretty quickly in order to still give the defensive team a chance