No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXVI

I know its a novelty, but it would absolutely rate it's socks off.
Pay per view here in Aus would be staggering.
I seen Tyson on the news last week, only hitting the pads, but he looked in great shape and hitting like a mule.
Love to see him and Hall.

"Leading promoter Brian Amatruda has put in a $1 million offer in hopes of luring boxing great Mike Tyson to Australia in a bid to face off against either Paul Gallen, Barry Hall or Sonny Bill Williams."

Needs to give up the gaspers though.

The Holy Trinity of Port sooks

JONAS ADDS TO POWER CHORUS ON VIC BIAS

Port Adelaide star Tom Jonas has joined teammates Travis Boak and Tom Rockliff in accusing the AFL of harbouring a Victorian bias.

Rockliff and Boak both took issue with the minimal travel of big Victorian clubs while other states are forced to travel more often each season.

Jonas said his teammates were on the money.

“They’re spot on, it’s very Victorian-biased,” he told Triple M Adelaide.

“I mean we travel, what, eight times a year, we travel twice in pre-season, like is that really necessary? We’ve got a two day trip up into Brissie.

“So there’s a little bit of a lack of balance, but you just gotta learn to live with it because it doesn’t seem to change too much.”

Port complaining about travel

View attachment 871228
"We hate travelling for footy"

Also: "Lets play a game in China"

Like the crows travelling to GC in the finals bye in 2017 then sooking about travelling for the GF

I seen Tyson on the news last week, only hitting the pads, but he looked in great shape and hitting like a mule.

"Leading promoter Brian Amatruda has put in a $1 million offer in hopes of luring boxing great Mike Tyson to Australia in a bid to face off against either Paul Gallen, Barry Hall or Sonny Bill Williams."

I would literally be scared for the safety of any of those guys if they were to fight Tyson

Take a look at Gallens Ears.....with a bottle of Chianti mmmmm

Couldn't care less about Sonny Boy, but would love to see either Hall or Gallen.
Danny Green is organising a Hall v either Gallen/Sonny Boy in Nov/Dec. Thus challenge might throw a spanner inbthe works.

Imagine Hall v Tyson at Marvel. 55k easy.

Couldn't care less about Sonny Boy, but would love to see either Hall or Gallen.
Danny Green is organising a Hall v either Gallen/Sonny Boy in Nov/Dec. Thus challenge might throw a spanner inbthe works.

Imagine Hall v Tyson at Marvel. 55k easy.

the amount of people would be greater then the amount of seconds the fight would go for. That includes a 10 count

The list of clubs broken by our success.

Geelong so salty
Adelaide internally combusted

so late comers but god damn so Salty
WCE- I actually believe we have broken their supporters
Port- not sure where this has come from but gaining momentum.

will say Pies supporters have been pretty good as have hawks and a few others. But the 4 above has gone next level

the amount of people would be greater then the amount of seconds the fight would go for. That includes a 10 count
Hall's surprisingly pretty good. 11years younger, and unbelievably fit, would be taking it 100% serious, Tyson 53, smoker, could be looking at it as an easy payday and chance to catch-up with best but Fenech.

He'd probably win stoned.

Apparently his ganja empire is worth a ton too

The list of clubs broken by our success.

Geelong so salty
Adelaide internally combusted

so late comers but god damn so Salty
WCE- I actually believe we have broken their supporters
Port- not sure where this has come from but gaining momentum.

will say Pies supporters have been pretty good as have hawks and a few others. But the 4 above has gone next level

Drug cheat fans don't seem too happy of late either

Glen Jakovich was a good player but not sure he’s a legend of the game. Maybe I’m downplaying him because he comes across as semi ******ed on tv and I’m letting that cloud my judgment on his footy ability.
Slow sheet truck...never make it as a CHB these days..but then again Astbury is no Ferrari so whose to say...