No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXII

Tactically? Mate you wouldn’t know the tactics if they jumped up and bit you on the arse. it’s like you think you know whose idea each tactic came from. Laughable.
The ignorant opinion is just to sledge the triple premiership coach.
It’s a joke what gets spouted on here when we lose.
Mate I’m the last person to knee jerk react after a loss

I’ve always said this about Dima and I stand by it.. I’m sure he’s ok tactically, just not in the top bracket (my opinion and many others). don’t have to agree, that’s fine

And I know it’s not all the head coaches job to be that, they rely on a team of expert assistants which we lost 2 without replacements this year

You really don’t think missing 2 gun assistant coaches hasn’t impacted our on field game plan this year?

thats my point

You know what the funny thing about a fully healthy Eagles squad being so cooked is?

They have no draft picks cos they sold the farm for Tim Kelly!!

6147D31B-50AF-4A85-9455-F984FE9262F5.gif

If it happens what does that tell us about the rest of the comp. Yep, they are not that good. Gee I look forward to 2022 and us on a hard rebound. 🐯
Just lol if we somehow take advantage of this weak comp this year, then rebound for our actual peak and win the flag undefeated nek year. Afl will melt and get on their knees for shcoking to come back and get wankley to retire from media and make the rules

Heck I reckon if we played our 201720 footy we would win this comp undefeated

hey tiger fans check out the squiggles and odds for the teams fighting for the last three spots in the 8.... the bookies are still very very nervous and keeping us ridiculously safe and at stingy odds compared to other teams in the same boat..... haha enjoy if you can work it all out.
top8andflag.jpg

One thing that does make me feel better about our current position is that we have genuine options
A great draft hand, cap space and a few players with currency that may move on

Eagles on the other hand have no draft picks, no cap space and are completely cooked

If Melbourne don’t win this year’s flag… they’ll struggle to ever win one ever again!
Spot on They have everything go their way .
Lost 3rd string defender and that's been it .
Take May ,Petracca ,Oliver ,Salem ,Gawn ,McDonald ,Hibberd and Brayshaw the equivalent of our outs and see how they go .

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

If Melbourne don’t win this year’s flag… they’ll struggle to ever win one ever again!
The AFL aggenda is the shemons, break a drought, I’m not sure how they will manufacture one for the Aints next year