- May 15, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Dusty
can this lockdown end already
I’m smoking way too much weed
you do that anyway campaigner
can this lockdown end already
Def not as much.. and I’ll be stopping to one joint a week when my mrs returns from the states middle of Octoberyou do that anyway campaigner
Tom Lynch saysHamish Hartlett has been given the arse by Port
Cats have two options in my view. They have no next tier of young players to replace their 30+ players. So they Either double down on the aged star strategy to have one last dice roll with danger Selwood and porkins, or they need to seriously clean shop and bottom out. But not sure Scott is the right man to lead the rebuild and don’t know if there is appetite to spend 2-3 years at the bottom of the ladder.
Hard to tell with the Cats. You can argue last year was their best chance as they were playing 16 minute quarters and this year they played above themselves. Or, this year they ran out of steam jsut like the other prelim finalists from last year, and next year they'll be a chance after a good break this year.I think last year was their best chance. They made the granny but couldn't get over the final hurdle....the mighty tigers. With their aging list they'll struggle next year before falling off the cliff in 2023.
1 year too late after his epic deliberate last yearHamish Hartlett has been given the arse by Port
My guess is that you'd do that even without lockdowncan this lockdown end already
Well they do say a week is a very short time in footballDef not as much.. and I’ll be stopping to one joint a week when my mrs returns from the states middle of October
Is Hamish Hartlett too young for Geelong to recruit?
I backed us to win by 40+, as I did in all those finals. That’s the only one that failed but I didn’t know because Ch 7 was focusing on our players celebrating.Harry Himmelberg kicked a goal after the siren .They played part of the Giants theme song after every goal they kicked throughout the game .
On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Wouldn’t know where to buy it these days. I guess you grow your ownDef not as much.. and I’ll be stopping to one joint a week when my mrs returns from the states middle of October
Definitely not with weed tho lolWell they do say a week is a very short time in football
Na I don’t.. friend of a friendWouldn’t know where to buy it these days. I guess you grow your own
Bogan Pies supporting coworker was whinging about Collingwood appointing a "No name" in McCrae today.
Mate, have a look through history, many of the most successful coaches were "no names" when appointed
Reckon he’s got 1 last big pay day at the Blues before retiring at the cattery.Is Hamish Hartlett too young for Geelong to recruit?
it was weird alright.
I think they kicked a goal on the siren, from my hazy memory. Could’ve caused the **** up.
Stephen Wells basically resigned, nothing for him to do !They gonna rue the 3 picks trashed on Cameron , they’re generally good pickers too
If it's the same coach and the same core of players it's hard to argue against that being a dynasty. It's subjective anyway, everyone's opinion is different. Maybe Afls new head of football can put out a brain fart rule that somehow includes Geelong's 2011-?? dynasty based on the likelyhood of winning a Premiership. All the while the dust gathers in the Cats trophy cabinet.Nah, if you go 2 or more years without a flag then that ends the dynasty i reckon.
Would be like including the 2008 Hawks side with their 2013-15 3peat side as the same dynasty.
Campaigner’s career defining moment was baiting Tom Lynch before the 20 prelimIs Hamish Hartlett too young for Geelong to recruit?
LoL.He is no peak Dusty, but on current form he has surpassed him & looks set to have a few good years at or near the top of the tree. He is brilliant to watch & one of the most likeable players i can recall - he & Bont
Jamarra Ugle-Hagan is the next Buddy, hadn't you heard?Players to have got the Dusty comparison in the last 4 years, that aren't Dustin Martin.
Total premierships between them all = 1
- Cam Raynor
- Jordan DeGoey
- Izak Rankine
- Christian Petracca
- Cameron Zurhaar
- Toby Greene
- Jake Stringer
- Matthew Rowell
Total Brownlows between them all = 0
Total Norm Smiths between them all = 0
etc.
Completely rent free in all their heads. Nobody ever says "he's the next Buddy Franklin". Rent f***ing free.
Dayne Beams secretly played for Poort!?