Now that could legit happenOr there's a covid19 scare...
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Now that could legit happenOr there's a covid19 scare...
Cmon please don’t talk them up you might have to ban yourselfPort fans pretty happy to see Voss go
He’s got a better group of players than he did at the lions, much younger talent
Replace jones, and their spine is bloody good
Port fans pretty happy to see Voss go
He’s got a better group of players than he did at the lions, much younger talent
Replace jones, and their spine is bloody good
I wonder if lever will do the power stance againIt’s disgusting the love for the dees and the talk of a dynasty already, you got to win one first and then another before that talk
Soon as i saw who's giving the cup away for the respective sides i knew i knew then who i'd hope to win.
No way known i'd want Gary Lying anywhere the premiership cup.
So, after being absolutely fried and hung out to dry by Carlton at the last coaching merry go round, when they bottled it and went for Teague, Voss has been enticed back and will have 18 months before the pressure on him to get sacked begins. Carlton, the gift that keeps on giving lol
Should've given the job to Mrs Stynes after Neale Daniher knocked it back.Infact i would've given it too the MFC dunny cleaner before Lying.Yeah mate, I was ambivalent with a leaning to the Dogs (they have a more likable playing group) before I read that, now I'm 100% in the Dogs' corner.
The sight of Lying presenting the cup would make a lot of footy pundits feel sick.
Fair dinkum, with Jab Watson joining the likes of Carey in the commentary box, you wonder if murder is the only deed which would cause 7 to go 'hmmm, is the public going to happily accept this bloke getting aboard the gravy train?'
It's not like they have any great talent for media moochery which overrides the 'sh*t bloke' factor.
Should've given the job to Mrs Stynes after Neale Daniher knocked it back.Infact i would've given it too the MFC dunny cleaner before Lying.
As for the media jobs.More controversial the better.
Tell him he's adopted.My brother is a long suffering demon so I hope they win but fu**en Garry Lyon is an absolute tosser, so I'm ambivalent.
Fecking draw...❤If I hear one more campaigner going with the "I want my 70+ year old Demons supporting grandpa/grandma/elderly-someone-or-other to see another premiership before they cark it" as a motive for a Melbourne flag, I'll throw up. They have more premierships in their lifetime than about half a dozen other clubs histories combined, including the Bulldogs. So stuff 'em.
To be honest, if someone can find a way that neither team wins, then sign me up.
Pig's arse...that true!?John elliot passed away r.i.p
blues boardPig's arse...that true!?
Pig's arse...that true!?
Didn't want to coach Carlton i guess.John elliot passed away r.i.p
At the very least it's odds on that going to the footy would only be for the fully vaccinated. Though I'm not sure how they are going to police that.People keep saying this but it just… doesn’t make sense? The government has clearly stated their intention to open up and get things back to normal. Footy is outdoors so it’s not exactly a high-risk activity. I can see no reason to genuinely believe there will be no crowds next year.
Are you sure about McKay? Seeing that he is the most recent Coleman medalist and reasonably young I can understand him being given good coin, but he has only became a very good player this year. I'd be surprised if he's on that much. I think he signed half way through the year and would think he would be on something like 700k.Yep, doesn’t make sense if the get Cerra.
Cripps: $850k
McKay: $900k
Williams: $800k
Weitering: $700k
Saad: $600k
McGovern: $750k
C Curnow: $750k
Cerra??: $750k
Then Walsh is OOC next year so will need $950k.
If any of their youngsters like Fisher, DeKoning or Stocker turn into good players they won’t have any money to keep them.
Nah mate … I’m thinking a dogs win means we win 3 of the next 4 again …Hope the Dees win, for the simple reason that I don’t want the dogs to win a second premiership in 6 years and try to claim some of our glory as multiple winners in this era. Rather the Dees snag one and both teams remain footnotes in this great Richmond era when we salute again next year
Hope the Dees win, for the simple reason that I don’t want the dogs to win a second premiership in 6 years and try to claim some of our glory as multiple winners in this era. Rather the Dees snag one and both teams remain footnotes in this great Richmond era when we salute again next year
Pig's arse...that true!?