- Feb 28, 2014
- AFL Club
- Richmond
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
She's already gone with no 50, not touched, whatever this garbage is and the DP scandal
I had to ask on MB what DP meant in her context****, she was DP'd? thats full on hey
Milne, Montagna strike again?
I had to ask on MB what DP meant in her context
Shouldn't I invite a 3rd person too?Just google it mate, you'll be right. Call the missus in as well just before you do
Shouldn't I invite a 3rd person too?
"You never touch a man's woman or his wallet." Meanwhile Lyon was plowing Billy's Mrs in the make up room.Brownless is a pea brain.....he's a one trick pony on radio who relies on sexual innuendo as his 1 wood ....complete fookwit and a handbagger of the highest order
All he probably does is read Big Footy and eat KFC.heckin'g fat campaigner Hutchy just took my saying , said Freo were Jekkyl and Hyde , he’s been reading big footy again
Didn’t I call this three years ago , that when he left the AFL he would join a betting company , I expected Sportsbet to be honestgillon appointend ceo of tabcorp
nobody saw that one coming
SEN is rancid.Laura Kane resign please.
Pathetic.
SEN in bed with the CFL.
Andrew Maher and Andrew Gaze said they could not see the touched ball which proves to me SEN are in bed with the CFL.
Didn’t I call this three years ago , that when he left the AFL he would join a betting company , I expected Sportsbet to be honest
Troll attempt fail big timeOf all the players they could have picked to ring the bell they chose him. Flogs deserved everything they got.
For whom the bell trolls....not us that night.....Troll attempt fail big time
3.5 days is the over/underThe AFLs chosen betting agency is Sportsbet. Their ads are all over the official AFL website. I wonder how long before Tabcorp takes that mantle now that Gil is CEO of Tabcorp?
3.5 days is the over/under
Gill has money on it, so I'm guessing very soon.The AFLs chosen betting agency is Sportsbet. Their ads are all over the official AFL website. I wonder how long before Tabcorp takes that mantle now that Gil is CEO of Tabcorp?
I'm no expert but I'm sensing that the only people happy with the current umpiring shambles is the AFL and Collingwood fans. Funny that.definition of insanity = Laura Kane & the CFL swimming & bathing in their own excrement ,oblivious to the stench and effect
its having on others