No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

Is there a more arrogant club than Geelong?

I remember that long period when Geelong locked us at KP for a long time while the other big clubs never played there,another AFL boy's club decision.

There seems to be an insecurity of our club,I think it stems back to 1967 when they thought they were robbed and they had a chance for revenge in 2020 and we still rogered em.

I still will never forget Whateley in 2018 carrying on and on and on about the state of the game every time we won and were entrenched up the top of the ladder.

Do we play em at the G or have they tried to lock us away at the bowling alley?

This game,if at Richmond Paddock,could get 80k plus!

The rivalry is molten hot atm.

Wonder if the umps will let Geelong players run over semi concious king hit Tiger players willy nilly while trying to ride them home for a goal?
john stewart better be carefull next time we play em

gonna get his scone knocked off by one of the boys, scotty turner style!

Even. Paying bummers a million a year well us pies and west coast are between us. Should be even money to all teams. Why should GC and Giants get like 15 mil more a year. Yet Gil won't approve a Tassie team? A Tassie team would straight off be bigger than GC Giants and norf

i actually want 2 win the game. couldn't give a s**t about winning the fight. or having a player miss weeks 4 stupidity.
nah we'll loose to em in the season and pump em in finals

Article in the HS today with a very easy to decipher story about an ex-player who has been getting a little too close to his on-screen co-star. And this is the reason for his sudden exodus from the footy media….

Seems like a famous cousin hasn’t been able
to keep it in his pants and his BOG co-star has been on the receiving end ….I thought it was very very weird when he turned his back on his huge media career to head overseas for a year …. now we know why.

I’m guessing you’re talking about Nick Riewoldt but have no clue why you’re writing the post like a HS gossip columnist, either say it or don’t. And add allegedly if you need.

I wasn’t sure of the ‘rules’ …. but figured ‘famous cousin’ and ‘Best on Ground’ reference where there’s 1 x chick on the show wasn’t overly cryptic

Riewoldt plowing Kath allegedly I assume

Eh watched the video Sicily is a flog but that’s a beat up of the highest order. Nothing in it he just pushed him off

The Frost one was a bit more feisty

Riewoldt plowing Kath allegedly I assume
Was so dumb when he packed up camp and left for Texas "nothing to see here", especially after his best mate Ross the boss who he's been campaigning to get back to St kilda for a decade actually happened, and then he leaves the country.

To be fair he was actually a good media person with good insights but couldn't keep his eye off reading other menus it seems.

still laughing at carltoon being in the 8 all year until the last minute of the home and away season 🤣

no wonder we have to prop them up with equalisation money

Was so dumb when he packed up camp and left for Texas "nothing to see here", especially after his best mate Ross the boss who he's been campaigning to get back to St kilda for a decade actually happened, and then he leaves the country.

To be fair he was actually a good media person with good insights but couldn't keep his eye off reading other menus it seems.
apparently the baie maries empty on the home front