No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

richo reckons the scumpies have the best fans, and theres nothing like their "magpie army" at the G.
I have a feeling he probably has to say stuff like that or people will accuse him of being biased.

I doubt he believes it.

Wankley will ring his flog mate Shocking and get a complaint into AFL about that free
wankley will devote an hour to it tomorrow morning

champion data reckons tarranto is only 123rd best player in comp 😂

richmond tax
The same mob who rated Collingwoods midfield "Best in the whole comp' end of 2016.

shocked philip j fry GIF

the game was farrken over then anyway

farrk me

He’s quickly turning into an unbearable commentator to listen to. Something must be in the water at SEN that when you go there you become a total campaigner

you seen their draw? Wow. Lucky to lose again until finals. Only tough games they have is Melbourne of Queens birthday and Geelong at the mcg later in the year
our draw is harder and we went out in an elim

what a rort

He’s quickly turning into an unbearable commentator to listen to. Something must be in the water at SEN that when you go there you become a total campaigner
luckily I dont farrk with adSEN

Gerard Healy crying again and again about "that" push in the back on Friday night, you could turn it into a drinking game the amount of times he's brought it up.

have these campaigners ever gone on so much about a non-free against a forward? fmd curnow and mckay score 50% of their goals from dubious pushes in the back and other shit last year and only heard fawning over them

It’s so pathetic this league , McCrae walking around like he’s won 6 flags , becoming a real unlikeable flog
campaigners got a massive chip on his shoulder
I remember him having a sook about free kicks not rewarded or some shit
Fmd they get blown every week by umpires
And he has a cry over 1 game, what a peanut.