No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

8 of them cups were won when only 6 clubs in the VFL

Collingwood, Essendon, Carlton just took turns

Any way you cut the mustard Carlton has squandered so many draft pics, their fans are losing it. The club must be bathing in the entitled, arrogant, powerhouse culture that is bringing them down to earth and towards the bottom of the ladder once more.

I would have to say that Carlton being in a continuous cycle of mediocrity is not a bad thing.

Oh yeah because tarranto is such a dudd , 😂, fmd listen to the druggo fans haven’t won a final since after Jesus died and they’re up and about swinging their dicks around . **** I hate the drug cheating scum if a club , taking my three dogs to windy hill for a run tmrw let them do there shits

Love how this nuffy is screaming about them being a disgrace yet he’s no doubt blind drunk sitting around families and kids screaming this s**t after a game of footy.

Maybe get away with this till your about 14 but as an adult this is pathetic
And probs not even a Carlton supporter, just out with his mates making a scene trying to be funny

Reckon its the same guy who called into the radio station and said play for the emblem LOL

Jeez wonder what this bloke is like when they get his maccas order wrong

Oh yeah because tarranto is such a dudd , 😂, fmd listen to the druggo fans haven’t won a final since after Jesus died and they’re up and about swinging their dicks around . * I hate the drug cheating scum if a club , taking my three dogs to windy hill for a run tmrw let them do there shits
Veruca.jpg
Verucas are back again.