No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

Our umpiring still hasn’t got a mention. Are we on the farkn Truman Show
Now imagine if Collingwood copped that umpiring?

Would be headlines on SEN.

AFL know exactly what they are doing,rushing serial offender umps into every one of our games.

They think we can’t notice this????

I still can’t believe nobody has said a word about us getting 3 free kicks in a game of footy
even when there was a black bloke at the olympics, hitler didnt try to fix the event

afl more corrupt than nazi germany

When is the last time a team got 3 frees,3 and a half quarters into the game?

Has it ever been done in the history of the game?

This is something so corrupt,it should be talked about but the media have swallowed their tongues.

Then in a 50/50 umpired game,we get one iffy free and the media put a semi trailer of mayo on it.

What the hell is going on?

This is something so corrupt,it should be talked about but the media have swallowed their tongues.

Then in a 50/50 umpired game,we get one iffy free and the media put a semi trailer of mayo on it.

they know we cant do anything

they are laughing at us

Could you imagine the uproar if Collingwood got 3 frees for the first 3 quarters yesterday?

When we played the Dees, we had Dylan G on Fritsch.
Cannot allow Fritsch to play out the back on his own like the Pies did.
Have to have a defender behind in the space.

The big issue with Collingwood is they are all out attack when they have the ball, when they turn it over the are suspect. Melbourne cut them up on the turn over yesterday, pies had 79 turn overs and had trouble defending it. Fritsch is a smart player and knew to play wide in the hope on a turn over he is free.

Melbourne executed the plan perfectly yesterday, the only thing that let them down was their kicking at goal. Brisbane played the same game against them; Collingwood now play like we used too (maybe a little bit even more aggressive) Brisbane have been practising that kind of game against us for years.

Shame that the pies don't play the better teams in the second half of the season instead of the first 6 weeks because I reckon oppo team have been doing their homework.

You'd think McCrae would have learnt from us in 2018, Collingwood have shown all their cards early and now the competition has another 3 months to pick their game apart.

You really notice it with the CH7 commentators. Daisy Pearce questioned a bullshit free kick on the weekend, the rest of the commentary box was dead silence. I'd be guessing in the commercial break Daisy was told to toe the line on not questioning the umps or she'd be sacked. The silence and lack of replays on bullshit free kicks by the umps is a regular occurrence on CH7.

I’m sure you’re 100% correct Dickie. If the commentators said what they really thought the AFL would demand they be sacked. It happened to Grant Thomas when he was on Footy Classified a few years back.

Also reporters would lose their accreditation if they wrote anything untoward about the AFL. Anyone seen or heard Michael Warner lately?

I’m sure you’re 100% correct Dickie. If the commentators said what they really thought the AFL would demand they be sacked. It happened to Grant Thomas when he was on Footy Classified a few years back.

Also reporters would lose their accreditation if they wrote anything untoward about the AFL. Anyone seen or heard Michael Warner lately?
It's probably part of the TV deal. AFL probably write it in the contract, no criticism allowed. A bit unfair when it's open season on players and coaches, even their private lives.

I still can’t believe nobody has said a word about us getting 3 free kicks in a game of footy
It was stated during the game, and Nathan Jones said "I'm sure the Tigers fans will be up in arms about it, but I haven't noticed it" (or words to that effect).

The frees were like 3 - 13 at that stage.

It was stated during the game, and Nathan Jones said "I'm sure the Tigers fans will be up in arms about it, but I haven't noticed it" (or words to that effect).

The frees were like 3 - 13 at that stage.
This is the anti Richmond shyte we have to put up with.
If you haven't noticed that umpiring,you must be living under a rock.

It didn’t help that they had that idiot basil zemplas on commentary. He literally lives in perth and barracks for freo. I still remember when we beat them there in 2015, the deafening silence in the commentary box when they were 9-0 and we rolled them. The biased commentary and saltiness that night was really no different to last week

The big issue with Collingwood is they are all out attack when they have the ball, when they turn it over the are suspect. Melbourne cut them up on the turn over yesterday, pies had 79 turn overs and had trouble defending it. Fritsch is a smart player and knew to play wide in the hope on a turn over he is free.

Melbourne executed the plan perfectly yesterday, the only thing that let them down was their kicking at goal. Brisbane played the same game against them; Collingwood now play like we used too (maybe a little bit even more aggressive) Brisbane have been practising that kind of game against us for years.

Shame that the pies don't play the better teams in the second half of the season instead of the first 6 weeks because I reckon oppo team have been doing their homework.

You'd think McCrae would have learnt from us in 2018, Collingwood have shown all their cards early and now the competition has another 3 months to pick their game apart.
Bang on, don’t be seduced by the margin Melbourne controlled that game for 3.5 years qtrs. Should have won by 5/6 goals

It didn’t help that they had that idiot basil zemplas on commentary. He literally lives in perth and barracks for freo. I still remember when we beat them there in 2015, the deafening silence in the commentary box when they were 9-0 and we rolled them. The biased commentary and saltiness that night was really no different to last week

Will never forget the ‘AND HERE COMES FREO!!’ he yelled out with outright joy.
Even Eddie McGuire called him out on that biased commentary. Of course that’s like the pot calling the kettle black for Eddie isn’t it?

We've been getting gaslighted for so long next step for them is just to pretend it doesn't exist

Isn't Christian Porter Basil's life-long soul mate?

On SM-A426B using BigFooty.com mobile app

Just in case there are a couple of people on here who are enjoying the Carlton shitshow.

This is a good listen

jesus christ no stereotypes there